El día en que me corte un dedo ( Maquillaje FX)

in MakeUp Power5 months ago (edited)


ENGLISH VERSION (click here!)

Hello, hive and Makeup power community, I hope you are well in the company of your loved ones. How do those who have already gone through my posts and read that I am studying professional makeup know that it is one of the professions that I like the most?

This time I'm going.
I'm going to show you how I cut my finger, obviously don't be scared when it comes to makeup, here I'll tell you how I did it step by step. Let's start: first, I washed my hands very well so that there was no dirt or oil that would prevent the makeup from being very well done. With fake meat made by me with Cornstarch base in skin color and baby oil in two tablespoons of Cornstarch, I added a spoonful of oil and cinnamon-colored base, mixed well to form a dough, kneaded it and began to shape it and then stretch it. Form strips to wrap the finger with a little space between them.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-01-16 a las 17.17.29_79b29e32.jpg

After placing the strips of flesh on the finger I began to shape it with my fingers so that it was very well matched to the skin and so that it looked as if it were part of the finger well, blending it very well and not seeing the union of There I began to give it color based on the color of the skin, then I left a separation to simulate the cut, I placed black shadow to give it depth, I placed artificial blood that of course I made
I. Same with hair gel and artificial red dye.

IMG_20231008_102440.jpg

IMG_20231008_101201.jpg

After giving color with black shadow in the center, on the nails and finger, I gave red color to the entire finger to simulate the blow in addition to the cut,

IMG_20231008_104201_1.jpg

I hope they weren't scared. After putting the red color on it, I added more artificial blood so that the blood could be seen all over the finger. It should be noted that when I finished it and at the end of the class I did not remove my makeup, I walked to the bus stop to see the reaction of the people, there my performance began, on my face you could see that it hurt a lot and everyone They were amazed and scared by the depth of the cut. When the bus arrived, I got on and when I gave the money for the ticket to the driver, his face was too distressing, he got very scared, I had to tell him it was makeup because I thought he was going to faint. The other people who were on the bus couldn't stop looking at me, some of them asked me what had happened to me and why I hadn't gone to the hospital, that my finger looked too ugly for me to go quickly to see a doctor. The one-hour journey from the academy, I could no longer stand the gaze of the people I was with and those who were getting on at each stop, because I placed my hand visible so that everyone who arrived could see me and see their reaction. The reason that led me not to take off my makeup was to observe in the audience how real the work had been and I achieved my goal, because everyone looked at me with amazement and asked me what had happened to me and why I had let myself put the makeup on. finger in those conditions.
I hope you like it and thank you very much for visiting my post and reading me. See you at the next opportunity. Blessings.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-01-16 a las 17.15.35_2838c6de.jpg

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-01-16 a las 17.15.35_ec300fd2.jpg

translated with google translator

Hola, comunidad hive y Makeup power espero estés bien en compañía de sus seres queridos. ¿Cómo sabes los que ya han pasado por mis posts y han leído que estoy estudiando maquillaje profesional, que una de las profesiones que más me gustan?

En esta oportunidad le voy.
Voy a mostrar cómo me corte un dedo, obviamente en maquillaje no se asusten, aquí les relato cómo lo realicé paso a paso. Empecemos: primero, lave muy bien mis manos para que no tuviera sucio ni aceite que impida que el maquillaje quede muy bien elaborado. Con carne falsa realizada por mí con Maicena base en color piel y aceite de bebé en dos cucharadas de Maicena, agregué una cucharada de aceite y base color canela, mezcle bien hasta formar una masa, la amase y empecé a darle forma para luego estirarlas continuación formar tiritas para envolver el dedo con un poco de separación entre ello.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-01-16 a las 17.17.29_79b29e32.jpg

Luego de colocar las tiritas de carne en el dedo empecé a darle forma con los dedos para que quedara muy bien pagada a la piel y para que se vea como si era parte del dedo bien, difuminarlo muy bien y que no se vea la unión de allí empecé a darle color con base del color de la piel, luego deje una separación para que simulara la cortada le coloque sombra color negro para darle profundidad, coloque sangre artificial que por supuesto elabore
yo. Misma con gel para el cabello y colorante artificial de color rojo.

IMG_20231008_102440.jpg

IMG_20231008_101201.jpg

Luego de dar color con sombra en color negro en el centro ,en uñas y dedo,le di color rojo a todo el dedo para simular el golpe además del corte,

IMG_20231008_104201_1.jpg

Espero que no se hayan asustado. Luego de colocarle el color rojo, agregué más sangre artificial de modo que se viera la sangre en todo el dedo. Cabe destacar que cuando lo termine y al cabo de terminar la clase no me quite el maquillaje me fui caminando hasta el paradero de buses para ver la reacción de las personas, allí empezó mi actuación en mi rostro se podía notar que me dolía mucho y todos se quedaban asombrados y asustados por lo profundo del corte. Cuando llegó el autobús, me subí y al darle el dinero del pasaje al chófer, su cara fue demasiado angustiante, se asustó mucho, tuve que decirle que era maquillaje porque pensé que se iba a desmayar. Las demás personas que estaban en el bus no dejaban de mirarme, algunos me preguntaban qué me había sucedido y por qué no había ido al hospital, que el dedo se me veía demasiado feo para que fuera rápido a que me viera un médico. El trayecto de la academia el de una hora, ya no aguantaba la mirada de las personas que estaba y las que subían en cada paradero, pues yo colocaba la mano visible para que todo el que llegara me viera y ver su reacción. El motivo que me llevó a no quitarme el maquillaje fue para observar en el público que tan real me había quedado el trabajo y logré mi objetivo, pues todos me veían con asombro y me preguntaban qué me había sucedido y por qué me había dejado poner el dedo en esas condiciones.
Espero que les guste y muchas gracias por pasar por mi post y leerme. Nos vemos en una próxima oportunidad. Bendiciones.

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-01-16 a las 17.15.35_2838c6de.jpg

Imagen de WhatsApp 2024-01-16 a las 17.15.35_ec300fd2.jpg


traducido con google traductor

Sort:  

buen maquillaje, impresiona y llama la atencion.

Literalmente me confié con la portada pensando que te lo cortaste 🥲. Quedó muy bien, te felicito por tu gran trabajo 👌🏻😌.

Saludos 😁

wow amiga excelente maquillaje, se ve real
buen trabajo.

saludos

Página 2.png

From Venezuela, our witness drives decentralization and the adoption of Web3 technology, creating opportunities for the local community and contributing to the global ecosystem. // Desde Venezuela, nuestro testigo impulsa la descentralización y la adopción de la tecnología Web3, generando oportunidades para la comunidad local y contribuyendo al ecosistema global.


Sigue, contacta y se parte del testigo en: // Follow, contact and be part of the witness in:

Vota por el testigo @Hispapro // Vote for the @Hispapro witness

Keychan -
Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/~witnesses
- Ecency - Peakd

Congratulations @aracelisprin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024

Esta muy bueno para hacer una broma o alguna actuación. Voy a tomar nota.

Gracias.😂

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Ha quedado muy bien te felicito

Muchas gracias bella 💗