[ESP-ENG] Lindo maquillaje colorido🌈 || Cute colorful makeup🌈 || By @ariangeles✨.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Saludos Amigos de Makeup Power💕!

Greetings Makeup Power Friends💕

SAVE_20220420_242547.jpg

El día de hoy me complace compartir con ustedes un maquillaje muy colorido. Este look permite que seamos lo más creativos posibles y eso particularmente me encanta. Sigue leyendo para que veas cómo realicé el paso a paso pues si gustas puedes recrearlo en casa con los colores y materiales de tu preferencia.

Today I am pleased to share with you a very colorful makeup look. This look allows us to be as creative as possible and I particularly love that. Read on to see how I did the step by step and if you like you can recreate it at home with the colors and materials of your choice.


✨Paso a Paso || Step by Step✨


En primer lugar hidrate mi piel y apliqué primer, base y rubor e iluminador antes de sellar con polvos ya que quería intensificar los mismos.

I first moisturized my skin and applied primer, foundation and blush and highlighter before sealing with powder as I wanted to intensify the powders.

Seguidamente peiné mis cejas con un gel que aporta color y procedí a hacer un corte sólo con una sombra satinada en color morado para luego hacer varios puntos de colores cerca de la línea de las pestañas inferiores.

Next, I combed my eyebrows with a color gel and proceeded to do a cut with just a satin purple shadow and then made several colored dots near the lower lash line.

Después llegó el momento de colocarme lápiz blanco en la línea de agua para lograr un aspecto más amplio en la mirada, pegar pestañas, aplicar una capa de rimel y pintar mis labios con una mezcla de dos labiales; uno nude y otro rojo logrando así un lindo resultado.

Then it was time to put white pencil on my waterline to achieve a wider look in my eyes, glue eyelashes, apply a coat of mascara and paint my lips with a mixture of two lipsticks; one nude and one red, achieving a nice result.

Y listo, este fue el resultado final:

And ready, this was the final result:


IMG_20220419_234803.jpg


IMG_20220419_235051.jpg


IMG_20220419_234902.jpg

Amigos míos muchas gracias por leer este post que he realizado con mucho cariño para ustedes dónde comparto mis aprendizajes en el mundo del maquillaje con el objetivo de también poder aportarles a su crecimiento. Día tras día estoy más feliz por los avances que voy logrando, espero que el resultado les haya encantado ¡Éxitos y bendiciones para todos!

My friends thank you very much for reading this post that I have made with much affection for you where I share my learning in the world of makeup with the aim of also being able to contribute to your growth. Day after day I'm happier for the progress I'm making, I hope you have loved the result, success and blessings to all!

Será hasta un próximo post 💫.

It will be until a future post 💫.


IMG_20220419_234938.jpg

Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas desde mi celular Redmi Note 8 con uso exclusivo para Hive Blog.

All images were taken from my Redmi Note 8 cell phone with exclusive use for Hive Blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Realmente hermoso maquillaje, el tono rosa te favorece sin duda alguna. Muy linda 💕

 2 years ago  

Muchas gracias💕

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Te quedó muy lindo amiga.❤️

Congratulations @ariangeles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Me encantó tu maquillaje, está muy hermoso 💖💕