[ESP-ENG] Precioso maquillaje de corazón en lindo degradé de colores❤️🧡💛 || Gorgeous heart make-up in a beautiful color gradient❤️🧡💛 || By @ariangeles✨.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Saludos Amigos de Makeup Power💕!

Greetings Makeup Power Friends💕

IMG_20220420_232801.jpg

Hoy es un nuevo día para compartir con todos ustedes una de mis lindas creaciones; en esta oportunidad se trata de un maquillaje de corazones que realicé con mucho cariño para compartirlo en esta linda comunidad llamada Makeup Power. Continua leyendo si quieres ver cómo realizo el paso a paso, te encantará.

Today is a new day to share with you all one of my beautiful creations; this time it's a heart makeup that I made with a lot of love to share it in this beautiful community called Makeup Power. Continue reading if you want to see how I do the step by step, you will love it.


✨Paso a Paso || Step by Step✨


En primer lugar hidrate mi piel con una cremita de Pond's que próximamente estaré terminando pues la uso desde hace casi 5 meses atrás; luego apliqué un poco de primer en la zona "T", base en todo el rostro para unificar el tono de mi piel, robor para aportar color, polvo para sellar e iluminador para dar luz.

First I moisturized my skin with a Pond's cream that I will be finishing soon because I've been using it for almost 5 months; then I applied a little primer on the "T" zone, foundation all over my face to even out my skin tone, robor to add color, powder to seal and highlighter to give light.

Seguidamente peiné y le aporté color mis cejas con un gel para dibujar los corazones con corrector y pincel, estando ésto seco, procedí a depositar sombras de color fucsia, naranja y amarillo en degradé; una vez listo esto llegó el momento de delinear los carozones con sombra líquida.

Then I combed and colored my eyebrows with a gel to draw the hearts with concealer and brush, once this was dry, I proceeded to deposit fuchsia, orange and yellow shadows in gradient; once this was ready it was time to outline the eyebrows with liquid shadow.

Luego pegué unos brillitos, apliqué lápiz blanco en la línea de agua, coloqué un poco de sombra fucsia en el párpado inferior para finalmente pegar pestañas, aplicar rimel y pintar mis labios con tinta labial.

Then I glued some glitter, applied white pencil on the water line, put some fuchsia shadow on the lower eyelid and finally glued eyelashes, applied mascara and painted my lips with lipstick.

Y listo, este fue el resultado final:

And ready, this was the final result:

Este maquillaje es sencillo y muy lindo aunque en su realización se requiere un poco de paciencia al cuidar los detalles, es ideal para sesiones de fotos... Sinceramente agarezco que me lean y valoren mis creaciones pues me hacen sentir feliz y me motivan a seguir trabajando para continuar compartiendo mis conocimientos con todos ustedes acá en Hive. Les deseo a todos éxitos y bendiciones!

This makeup is simple and very nice although its realization requires a bit of patience to take care of the details, it is ideal for photo shoots... I sincerely appreciate that you read and value my creations because they make me feel happy and motivate me to keep working to continue sharing my knowledge with all of you here at Hive. I wish you all success and blessings!

Será hasta un próximo post 💫.

It will be until a future post 💫.

Todas las imágenes fueron tomadas desde mi celular Redmi Note 8 con uso exclusivo para Hive Blog.

All images were taken from my Redmi Note 8 cell phone with exclusive use for Hive Blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Que precioso maquillaje, cada día sorprendes más 💗

 2 years ago  

Muchas gracias amiga💕

 2 years ago  

Me encantó tu maquillaje amiga saludos 😍🤗

Congratulations @ariangeles! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 50 comments.
Your next target is to reach 100 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hermoso, colorido y creativo maquillaje. Me encantó