[ENG -ESP]Beautiful artistic full color makeup//Hermoso maquillaje artístico full color

in MakeUp Power9 months ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, it is a pleasure to greet you, I hope you have a happy and blessed start to the week, today I want to present you this beautiful full color artistic makeup I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena es un placer poder saludarle, espero tengan un feliz y bendecido inicio de semana , hoy quiero presentarle este hermoso maquillaje artístico full color espero les guste

IMG_20230904_201812.jpg

           Step1//paso1
The first step is to clean and hydrate the face, then I make the eyebrows with the organic technique, I adhere the glycerin soap and then I give the shape to them, now I apply concealer on the eyelids and blend, now I made the body makeup on the eyes with fuchsia color, and above blurred with pink, now made a basin cut with concealer, then applied coral color above the tear area, then applied green color and made an eyeliner in purple
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, luego realizo las cejas con la técnica orgánica, adhiero el jabón de glicerina y luego le doy la forma a ellas , ahora aplicó corrector el los párpados y difumino, ahora realizó el cuerpo del maquillaje en los ojos con color fucsia, y arriba difuminó con rosado , ahora realizó un corte de cuenca con corrector, luego le aplicó color coral arriba del área del lagrimal, luego aplicó color verde y realizó un delineado en color morado

IMG_20230904_202809.jpg

             Step2//paso2
then I blend with a medium purple, now I begin to make the rest of the face, I applied the concealer with which I am going to neutralize the dark circles of orange undertone, I applied it to the areas and blended, now I applied the base and blended, now I start with the concealers applied the dark brown concealer, applied on the forehead, nose and cheekbones then blended, now applied the cream blush and blended
luego difumino con un morado medio, ahora comienzo a realizar el resto del rostro, aplicó el corrector con el que voy a neutralizar las ojeras de sub tono naranja, aplicó en las área y difumino, ahora aplicó la base y difumino, ahora comienzo con los correctores aplicó el corrector café oscuro, aplicó en la frente, nariz y pomulos luego difumino , ahora aplicó el rubor en crema y difumino

IMG_20230904_203207.jpg

             Step3//paso3
now to give light to my face, she applied concealer in the areas that I want to give light, then I blend, now I start to seal but with the powder products, I start with the dark concealer and blush, now before sealing the rest she did the area of the tear duct with coral, purple color, now I seal the rest of the face
ahora para darle iluminación a mi rostro, aplicó corrector en las áreas que deseo darle iluminación, luego difumino, ahora comienzo a sellar pero con los productos en polvo, comienzo por el corrector oscuro y rubor, ahora antes de sellar el resto realizó el área del lagrimal con color coral, morado , ahora sello el resto del rostro

IMG_20230904_203720.jpg

           Step4//paso4
to finish, I glue the eyelashes and make up the lips in nude color, I applied illuminator on the upper part of the cheekbone and this is how this beautiful makeup looks
para finalizar, pego las pestañas maquillar los labios en color nude, aplicó iluminador en la parte alta del pómulo y así queda este hermoso maquillaje

IMG_20230904_201840.jpg

IMG_20230904_201823.jpg

IMG_20230904_201758.jpg

Thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you 🙏//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga 🙏