[ENG -ESP]Beautiful artistic makeup of hearts 💞//Hermoso maquillaje artístico de corazones 💞

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

English//Español

Hello friends of the hive, nice to greet you, I hope you are well, today I want to present you this beautiful artistic makeup of colorful hearts, I hope you like it
Hola amigos de la colmena gusto en saludarles espero se encuentre bien , hoy quiero presentarle este hermoso maquillaje artístico de corazones coloridos espero les guste

2022-09-06 21_10_20.040-0400.jpg

              Step1//Paso1
The first step is to clean and hydrate the face, then I apply the base, I blend it, on the cheekbones I apply the brown contour and the nose also, I apply the cream contour 2 shades lighter than my skin so I give it light and I blur it , above the dark contour applied the blush
El primer paso es limpiar e hidratar el rostro, luego aplicó la base la difumino, en los pómulos aplicó el contorno color café y la nariz también, aplicó contorno en crema 2 tonos más claro que mi piel así le doy iluminación a este y lo difumino,arriba del contorno oscuro aplicó el rubor

IMG_20220906_211721.jpg

                 Step2//Paso2
then he applied contour on the cheekbones and I blur it and start to work with the yellow, red and orange shadows, once he is ready he made the heart in white and start applying the fuchsia and purple colors in the upper part of the heart
luego aplicó contorno en los pómulos y lo difumino y comienzo a trabajar con las sombras de color amarillo,rojo y naranja, una vez este listo realizó el corazón en color blanco y comienzo aplicando los colores fucsia y morado en la parte alta del corazón

IMG_20220906_212149.jpg

               Step3//paso3
then he placed the colors blue and green, made other hearts next to my central heart, made other hearts in the final part of the eye and applied the colors blue and green, in the water line he placed the colors purple, blue and green
luego el colocó los colores azul y verde, realizó otros corazones al lado de mi corazón central, elaboró otros corazones en parte final del ojo y le aplicó los colores azul y verde , en la línea de agua colocó los colores morado, azul y verde

IMG_20220906_212709.jpg

             Step4//Paso4
in white she made some stars, I make up the lips in purple
en color blanco realizó unas estrellas, maquillo los labios en color morado

IMG_20220906_212926.jpg

              Step5//Paso5 
to finish I glue the eyelashes and this is how this beautiful makeup looks
para finalizar pego las pestañas y así queda este hermoso maquillaje

2022-09-06 21_30_34.692-0400.jpg

2022-09-06 21_32_32.441-0400.jpg

thanks for visiting my blog 💞 God bless you//gracias por la visita a mi blog 💞 Dios los bendiga