[ENG/ESP] Makeup inspired by corn kernels. / Maquillaje inspirado en granos de maíz.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

1650207383071.jpg

image.png

Makeup inspired by corn kernels.Maquillaje inspirado en granos de maíz.
This makeup is a bit atypical and I'm sure it looks weird. I took inspiration from the kernels of a corn cob to make it. When I do a makeup I almost always have a story behind it, but in this case it's not like that, I just saw the structure of the corn kernels and they are so neatly organized on the cob that I was immediately inspired. It should be noted that previously I did a make-up on my arm of an ear of corn, but this time it is a character. I hope you like it.
Este maquillaje es algo atípico y seguro les parece raro. Tome inspiración de los granos de una mazorca de maíz para realizarlo. Cuando hago un maquillaje casi siempre tengo una historia detrás, pero en este caso no es así, solo vi la estructura de los granos de maíz y están tan prolijamente organizados en la mazorca que de inmediato me inspiró. Cabe señalar que con anterioridad hice un maquillaje en mi brazo de una mazorca, pero está vez se trata de un personaje. Espero sea del agradado de ustedes.

image.png

First stepPrimer Paso
I applied foundation all over the face and with orange shadow in different shades I applied color on the edge of the face, under the cheekbones and the chest and neck.
Apliqué base para maquillaje en todo el rostro y con sombra naranja en diferentes tonos apliqué color en el borde del rostro, debajo de los pómulos y el pecho y cuello.

image.png

img_20220417_wa0025.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0024.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0026.jpg

image.png

Second StepSegundo Paso
With brown eye pencil I outlined the eyebrows and the inner and outer corners of the eyes. At this point I began the application of corn kernel paint and with yellow body paint and a round brush I made circles in an aligned shape on the septum of the nose, on one cheek and on the jaw.
Con lápiz para ojos color marrón delimité las cejas y los extremos internos y externos de los ojos. En este punto comencé la aplicación de pintura de los granos de maíz y con pintura corporal amarilla y un pincel redondo realicé círculos de forma alineada sobre el tabique de la nariz, en una mejilla y en la mandíbula.

image.png

img_20220417_wa0023.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0021.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0022.jpg

image.png

Step ThreeTercer Paso
With other shades of yellow, white, brown and black I worked the parting lines of the grain figure.
Con otros tonos de amarillo, blanco, marrón y negro trabajé las líneas de separación de la figura de granos.

image.png

img_20220417_wa0019.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0017.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0014.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0016.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0011.jpg

image.png

Step fourthCuarto Paso
I made up the eyebrows and eyes using orange and yellow shades. I applied orange shadow from the side of the nose and when I reached the tear trough I switched to yellow, applied from there to the middle of the mobile eyelid and took the orange but in a more intense tone until the end of the eye and extended it over the fixed eyelid. I then applied liquid eyeliner under and above the lash line and made a border half a centimeter below the eye with a brown pencil.
Maquillé las cejas y los ojos usando tonos naranja y amarillo. Apliqué sombra naranja desde un costado de la nariz y al llegar al lagrimal cambie al color amarillo, apliqué desde allí hasta la mitad del párpado móvil y retome el naranja pero en un tono más intenso hasta el final del ojo y lo extendí sobre el párpado fijo. Luego apliqué delineador liquido debajo y encima de la línea de las pestañas y realicé un borde a medio centímetro de distancia debajo del ojo con un lápiz marrón.

image.png

img_20220417_wa0008.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0018.jpg

image.png

Step FivethQuinto Paso
I made up the lips with a brown liner pencil and on top I made irregular lines with gold liquid shadow.
Maquillé los labios con un lápiz delineador marrón y encima realicé líneas irregulares con sombra líquida dorada.

image.png

img_20220417_wa0004.jpg

image.png

That was all. I say goodbye thanking you for the support, for visiting my blog and sending a warm hug to the #makeuppower family.
Esto ha sido todo. Me despido agradeciendo el apoyo, la visita a mi blog y enviando un caluroso abrazo a la familia de #makeuppower.

image.png

img_20220417_wa0005.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0006.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0007.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0009.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0010.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0012.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0013.jpg

image.png

img_20220417_wa0015.jpg

image.png

translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 10 phone.

image.png

modi.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful make-up dear friends ❤️ I will make its every day I hope that it good.

 2 years ago  

Thank you friend. The truth is that I didn't feel very confident while I was doing it but when I saw it finished I liked the result.
I appreciate your comment.
Happy day to you.

Bellísimo amiga 👋 👏👏👏👏👏

 2 years ago  

Gracias Emira. Me alegra mucho que te haya gustado.
Un abrazo.

 2 years ago  

Gracias mi bella Mayita. Por tu comentario. Que bueno que te haya gustado.
Abrazos