[ENG/ESP] "On Fire" Makeup Artistic / “En llamas” Maquillaje Artístico

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

img_20210710_wa0068.jpg

image.png

"On Fire" Makeup Artistic @ARTSUGAR“En llamas” Maquillaje Artístico @ARTSUGAR
Happy day to everyone in the hive community, especially the @makeuppower family. I'm excited to be able to share today's work. It's a skull on fire or at least that's what I intended to portray. I think things get a little difficult for me in this makeup artistry thing and when I try to express something that looks realistic I have a hard time with it. In the previous post I had a hard time making human eyes and now I tried to paint a realistic fire and I still have a lot of work to do. The good thing is that I don't give up easily and I try again and again. The ideas are that nothing stops us and that we insist with great vigor and thus conquer what we want. Well friends, here is the step by step of how I got to finish my “Skull on Fire".Feliz día para todos en la comunidad de hive, especialmente a la familia @makeuppower. Me emociona poder compartir el trabajo de hoy. Es una calavera en llamas o al menos es lo que yo pretendía representar. Pienso que las cosas se me dificultan un poco en esto del maquillaje artístico y cuando intento expresar algo que parezca realista se me hace difícil. En el post anterior me costó bastante hacer ojos humanos y ahora intenté pintar un fuego realista y todavía me hace falta mucho trabajo para lograrlo. Lo bueno es que no me rindo fácilmente y lo intento una y otra vez. La idea es que nada nos detenga y que insistamos con gran vigor y así conquistar aquello que deseamos. Bien amigos, aquí les dejo el paso a paso de cómo llegué a terminar mi "Calavera en Llamas".

image.png

First stepPrimer Paso
The first step was to apply black shadow moistened all over the face. You may wonder why moistened, the reason is that the shadow runs faster its application and it is the most convenient when we have to cover a larger surface.El primer paso fue colocar sombra de color negro humedecida en todo el rostro. Se preguntarán por qué humedecida, la razón es que la sombra humedad corre más rápido su aplicación y es lo que más conviene cuando tenemos que cubrir una superficie más grande

img_20210710_wa0054.jpg

image.png

Second StepSegundo Paso
Apply red body paint on some areas of the face and chest.Aplicar pintura corporal de color rojo en algunas zonas del rostro y pecho.

img_20210710_wa0066.jpg

image.png

Step ThreeTercer Paso
Apply yellow and orange body paint as a background and then apply brush strokes to make the flames.Aplicar pintura corporal de color amarillo y color naranja como fondo y luego dar pinceladas para realizar las llamas
img_20210710_wa0055.jpgimg_20210710_wa0056.jpg

image.png

Step FourthCuarto Paso
With yellow body paint define the flames and the teeth of the skull. Finally apply black body paint to give depth and thus make the flames, teeth and nostrils stand out.Con pintura corporal de color amarillo definir las llamas y los dientes de la calavera. Por último colocar pintura corporal negra para dar profundidad y de esa forma hacer destacar las llamas, los dientes y los orificios nasales.
img_20210710_wa0059.jpgimg_20210710_wa0058.jpg

image.png

Finally it has turned out this way. I hope with all my heart that you like it. My desire is to improve every day to continue providing quality content to the Platform. Thank you very much for your support through your vote and I would love you to visit my Blog. See you soon Friends. God bless you.Finalmente ha quedado de esta forma. Espero de todo corazón que les guste. Mi anhelo es poder mejorar cada día para seguir aportando un contenido de calidad a la Plataforma. Agradezco mucho tu apoyo a través de tu voto y me encantaría que puedas visitar mi Blog . Hasta Pronto Amigos. Dios les bendiga

img_20210710_wa0057.jpg

img_20210710_wa0060.jpg

img_20210710_wa0063.jpg

img_20210710_wa0065.jpg

img_20210710_wa0067.jpg

img_20210710_wa0068.jpg

img_20210710_wa0069.jpg

img_20210710_wa0064.jpg

image.png

Para traducir utilice: Traductor DeepL
Imágenes editadas en: Canva
Fotos tomadas con mi teléfono redmi 9A
image.png

Text translated in: DeepL Translate
Images edited in: Canva
Photos taken with my redmi 9A phone.
image.png
modi.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Very cool makeup :)
!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program