#Makeupchallenge week 3 Sexy Makeup 💋

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

#MakeupChallenge By @lucianav y @ambarvegas


IMG_20200810_130335.jpg

Hola amigos de Hive, es mi segunda vez participando en este #makeupchallenge creado por @lucianav y @ambarvegas esta semana con la temática Sexy 💋 . Para esta ocasión hice un maquillaje bastante sencillo

Hi Hive friends, it's my second time participating in this #makeupchallenge created by @lucianav and @ambarvegas this week with the theme Sexy 💋. For this occasion I did a fairly simple makeup

image.png

Una vez preparada mi cara, corregí mis cejas y aplique corrector en el parpado para comenzar a aplicar una sombra de tonalidad naranja

Once my face was prepared, I corrected my eyebrows and applied concealer on the eyelid to start applying an orange shade

Después de aplicar la sombra naranja en el parpado, apliqué delineador

After applying the orange shadow to the eyelid, I applied eyeliner

Después de aplicar el corrector, iluminador y bronceador, dibujé un lunar que siempre he querido tener porque me parece muy lindo y sexy jajaja recuerdo que cuando era más pequeña me lo dibujaba después de que me maquillaran en la gimnasia para las presentaciones

After applying the concealer, highlighter and bronzer, I drew a mole that I have always wanted to have because I find it very cute and sexy hahaha I remember that when I was younger I drew it after I had makeup on gymnastics for performances


image.png

Finalmente apliqué Rimel y Pinte mis labios de vinotinto

Finally I applied Mascara and painted my red lips

.

Me gustó mucho realizar este challenge, espero se sigan sumando personas ya que es una gran iniciativa que no solo nos mantiene unidas sino que nos ayuda a prender y a mejorar nuestras técnicas de maquillaje, la temática de esta semana me hizo recordar a cuando salía y me maquillaba para lucir linda y sexy jajajaa

I really liked doing this challenge, I hope people continue to join since it is a great initiative that not only keeps us together but also helps us to learn and improve our makeup techniques, the theme of this week reminded me of when I went out and used my makeup to look cute and sexy hahaha

Resultados


IMG_20200810_123003.jpg


image.png


image.png


IMG_20200810_123354.jpg


IMG_20200810_122400.jpg

Espero les haya gustado, saludos a todos

I hope you liked it, greetings to all


20200802_120240_0000.png

Sort:  

Muy lindo maquillaje! El lunar sutil da el toque ideal.
Un abrazo.

Graaaciaas 😍😍🥰

What a sexy girl!

¡Ardiente Chica!

😍😍😍😍 AAAA

Congratulations @barbibsq27! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Omg que sexy! Me encantó ese look, y esos labios vinotinto muy poderosos!! Buen maquillaje 🥰

😍💖 Graaacias

Que bonito maquillaje, definitivamente el lunar le da el toque😍

jejejeje 😍 Graacias

que linda quedaste! ya mañana publico el mio jeje!