#MakeupChallenge semana 18 ilusión óptica PIRÁMIDE EN 3D / #MakeupChallenge week 18 Optical illusion PYRAMID IN 3D

in MakeUp Power3 years ago
『Spanish』
Mis abejitas, hoy estoy muy contenta, porque me uno al #MakeupChallenge de la semana 18 en la talentosa comunidad de #MakeupPower. Esta semana el Challenge es referente a la ilusión óptica, lo cual me fascino por completo y aunque no soy muy practica en este tipo de maquillajes artísticos, me animé a participar. Cuando pensé en como persuadir su mente a través de las ilusiones ópticas, de inmediato a mi mente llegaron lo faraones y pirámides egipcias, por lo que me inspire en ello.
『English』
My bees, today I am very happy, because I join the #MakeupChallenge of week 18 in the talented community of #MakeupPower. This week the Challenge is about optical illusion, which fascinates me completely and although I am not very practical in this type of artistic make-up, I was encouraged to participate. When I thought about how to persuade his mind through optical illusions, the pharaohs and Egyptian pyramids immediately came to my mind, so I was inspired by it.
『Materiales』
1.Sombra Marrón,Naranja, Dorada, 2.Base de maquillaje 3.Lapiz de cejas. 4.Labial Rojo.
『Materials』
1.Shadow Brown, Orange, Gold 2. Makeup base 3. Eyebrow pencil. Red lipstick.
『Procedimiento:』
Para iniciar realice mis cejitas, ya que enmarcan el rostro♥
『Process』
To start, make my eyebrows, since they frame the face ♥
Luego realice un maquillaje sencillo de ojos,coloque cinta plástica en las esquinas de mis ojos y con una brocha angular y sombra café oscuro realice un delineado pronunciado, luego enmarque mi párpado fijo con sombra naranja, para el final de ojos colocar dorado en el párpado móvil.
Con el lápiz de cejas, hice un diamante en la frente, créanme nunca me había sentido tan orgullosa con tener una frente grande hasta este momento jajajajajajaja procedí a realizar un triangulo en 3D en la parte inferior de mi rostro y difuminar las lineas con sombra café y rellene dicho diamante con sombra dorada. Para el toque final, pinte mis labios rojos y coloque sombra dorada en el corazón del labio. ¡Hasta luego chicos nos vemos en un siguiente post!
Todas las fotografías de este post son mías. Edición: Canva, Lightroom. Texto traducido en Google.
Then I made a simple eye makeup, put plastic tape on the corners of my eyes and with an angular brush and dark brown shadow make a pronounced eyeliner, then frame my fixed eyelid with orange shadow, for the end of the eyes, place gold on the eyelid mobile.
with the eyebrow pencil, I made a diamond on my forehead, believe me I have never been proud of my big forehead until now hahaha For the final touch, paint my lips red and put gold shadow on the heart of the lip.. I proceeded to make a 3D triangle in the lower part of my face and blur the lines with brown shadow and fill said diamond with golden shadow. .
See you later guys in a next post!
All the photographs in this post are mine. Edition: Canva, Lightroom. Text translated in Google

IMG_20201127_174911_279.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @bea23! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Muchísimas Gracias ♥

Es un placer nuestro @bea23! Que bueno ver tus primeros pasos! Vas bien!

!discovery 20 nice


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

Your post has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Try https://ecency.com and Earn Points in every action (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).
Boost your earnings, double reward, double fun! 😉

Support Ecency, in our mission:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal

Muchas gracias 🥺✨