[ENG-ESP]Artistic Makeup Inspired by a Beautiful Butterfly || @borbolet.🎨💋🦋

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


20210207_225256_210007741.png


🎨💋🦋



Greetings to all who make up the hive platform, I hope you are well, today I bring you an Artistic Makeup in this @makeuppower community inspired by A Beautiful Butterfly, the one that transmits freedom, a lot of enigma and beauty in our beautiful gardens. like it.


20210207_231428_1617279466.png


Un saludo a todos lo que integran la plataforma hive espero que se encuentren bien, hoy les traigo un Maquillaje Artístico en esta comunidad de @makeuppower inspirado en Una Hermosa Mariposa, esa que trasmite libertad, mucho enigma y belleza en nuestros hermosos jardines espero que les guste.


20210207_231428_1617279466.png



🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨

Makeup steps


First of all, as in all my makeup, I prepare my face with a cleansing and applying a moisturizing cream.

In this step I made my eyebrows with the help of a fine brush and a shadow I defined and shadowed them with a light tone at the beginning and a little darker where it ends and place concealer under it in the area of ​​the eyelids to apply the shadows Using a brush and shades of bright white, followed by an aquamarine blue, then a dark blue and ending at the ends with a black shadow, I was making a contrast between these colors from a light to dark color, blurring them very well.

Then apply a liquid foundation that matches my skin tone, followed by a press-in powder.

Once my face was dyed ready, I proceeded to draw the butterfly wings in the area of ​​my forehead starting at the base which are fuscia colors, purple and blue, place these shadows one followed by another.

Then take a fine brush and use a little petroleum jelly with black shadow and draw over the three previous colors the wings of the butterfly and its antennae in the middle of my forehead.

I also made on my cheeks I draw the lower wings starting from the edges, place in the middle shadow in two blue tones, one light and the other dark and above it I draw the lines that end up defining these beautiful wings.

To finish, apply on my lips a lipstick in a fuscia tone and starting with a purple outline on the edges of my mouth.

So I finished with my Artistic Make-up of a Beautiful Butterfly, I tell you that it was a charm for me. I was very pleased with this make-up.


20210208_064428_748732927.png


20210208_064922_1516405449.png

Pasos del maquillaje


En primer lugar, como en todo mi maquillaje, preparo mi rostro con una limpieza y aplicación de una crema hidratante.

En este paso realicé mis cejas con ayuda de un pincel fino y una sombra las definí y sombreé con un tono claro al principio y un poco más oscuro donde termina y coloco corrector debajo en la zona de los párpados para aplicar las sombras Usando un pincel y tonos de blanco brillante, seguido de un azul aguamarina, luego un azul oscuro y terminando en los extremos con una sombra negra, estaba haciendo un contraste entre estos colores de un color claro a oscuro, difumándolos muy bien.

Luego aplico una base líquida que combine con mi tono de piel, seguida de un polvo a presión.

Una vez que mi cara estuvo lista para pintar, procedí a dibujar las alas de mariposa en el área de mi frente comenzando en la base que son de colores fucsia, morado y azul, coloque estas sombras una seguida de otra.

Luego cojo un pincel fino y utilizo un poco de vaselina con sombra negra y dibuje sobre los tres colores anteriores las alas de la mariposa y sus antenas en el medio de mi frente.

También hice en mis mejillas dibujo las alas inferiores partiendo de los bordes, las coloco en la sombra del medio en dos tonos de azul, uno claro y el otro oscuro y por encima de él trazo las líneas que terminan definiendo estas hermosas alas.

Para terminar, aplico en mis labios una barra de labios en tono fucsia y comenzando con un contorno morado en los bordes de mi boca.

Así que terminé con mi Maquillaje artístico de una hermosa mariposa, les digo que fue un encanto para mí. Estaba muy satisfecho con este maquillaje.


More results

Más resultados


20210208_065349_1148408800.png


20210208_003351_60759533.png


20210207_230154_2050340895.png


20210207_232548_382367735.png

🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨💋🦋🎨



I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support


Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.


Sort:  

Your work is amazingly nice, keep up the good work , and wake up to see the beautiful butterfly

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day