[ENG-ESP]Inspired Makeup Artístic in Red Witch/@borbolet 🎨🌹

in MakeUp Power3 years ago


20210204_061928_1725706278.png


🏵️🏵️🏵️


Hello, I send a cordial greeting to all those who are part of the @hive community, especially those of @makeuppower, in today's makeup I'm going to represent the Red Witch, this artistic makeup can be used at carnival parties or in some other occasion is very easy I will show you the steps below.


20210204_063540_823246759.png


Hola les envío un saludo cordial a todos los que integran la comunidad de @hive especialmente a los de @makeuppower, en el maquillaje de hoy voy a representar a la Bruja Roja, este maquillaje artístico puede ser utilizado en fiestas de carnaval o en alguna otra ocasión es muy fácil les mostrare los pasos a continuación.

.




🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹

Makeup steps


First of all, as in all my makeup, I prepare my face with a cleansing and applying a moisturizing cream.

She applied a very clear liquid foundation, then pressed powder to seal.

Then with a brush and red paint I started drawing the area of ​​my forehead leaving the shape of an inverted moon and so I was filling up the part of my eyes I also used black shadow and I was blurring between dark and light red colors.

When I had most of Pi tafa in red I started to highlight my eyebrows with black eyebrow shadow above this red base and also applied black cat-shaped shadow on my eyelids I made a black outline following the same pattern this too I did it for the lower part of my eyes.

Having the upper part of my face ready I made a black outline in my mouth then I applied a red paint that gave a red wine color, and I applied a light brown blush on my cheeks and a darker brown tone under them to mark my cheekbones. make the face more profiled.

So I finish with my makeup I hope I have done a good representation of a very glamorous red witch, I was very satisfied with my makeup I hope you liked it as much as I did.

Without further ado I say goodbye until next time.


20210203_233605_1926578609.png

Pasos del maquillaje


En primer lugar como en todos mis maquillajes preparo mi rostro con una limpieza y aplicando una crema humectante.

Aplicó una base líquida muy clara, y luego polvo compacto para sellar.

Luego con un pincel y pintura roja empecé dibujando la zona de mi frente dejando la forma de una luna invertida y así fuy rellenando hasta la parte de mis ojos también utilice sombra negra y fui difuminando entre colores rojo oscuro y claro.

Cuando ya tenía la mayor parte Pintada de rojo me dispuse a remarcar mis cejas con sombra para cejas negra por encima de esta base roja y también aplique sombra negra en forma de gato en mis párpados he hice un delineado negro siguiendo el mismo patrón esto también lo hice por la parte inferior de mis ojos.

Teniendo la parte superior de mi rostro listo hice un delineado en negro en mi boca luego aplique una pintura roja que dio un color vino tinto, y aplique un rubor marrón claro en mis mejillas y un tono marrón más oscuro debajo de ellas para marcar mis pómulos hacer el rostro más perfilado.

Así termino con mi maquillaje espero que haya hecho una buena representación de una bruja roja muy glamurosa, quede muy satisfecha con mi maquillaje espero que a ustedes les haya gustado tanto como a mi.

Sin mas me despido hasta la próxima


More results

Más resultados


20210204_062743_2115163507.png


20210204_063122_436748712.png


20210203_231350_1391947430~2.png


🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹🌹



I say goodbye until another opportunity.

🤗

If you like my work you can follow me.

@borbolet

🍒

thanks for your support


Me despido hasta otra oportunidad.

Si les gusta mi trabajo me pueden seguir.

@borbolet

🍒

Gracias por su apoyo.

Images of my property.
Imagenes de mi propiedad.

Sort:  

I like the red witch idea looks good borbolet.

Congratulations @borbolet! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 8000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 9000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the February 1st Hive Power Up Day