Beautiful color makeup in three colors.Precioso maquillaje color en tres colores.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola buenas noche feliz inicio de semana mi queridísima plataforma espero que se encuentren muy bien y hayan disfrutado de un exelente fin de semana Les comento una vez más que en este lunes quise hacer un máquillaje precioso con variados colores.

Hello good night happy start to the week my dearest platform I hope you are very well and have enjoyed an excellent weekend I tell you once again that this Monday I wanted to do a beautiful makeup with various colors.

GridArt_20220903_195003976.jpg

Cómo ven acá es un máquillaje que podemos usar solo y exclusivamente para una fiesta de día o noche debido a que es un poco y llamativo por los tonos que use.

As you can see here, it is a makeup that we can use only and exclusively for a day or night party because it is a bit striking due to the tones that it uses.

Acontinuacion les explico cómo lo elabore.

Next I explain how to make it.

Buen para empezar acá pueden observar en la respectiva fotografía que no luzco ningún producto en mi cara , está totalmente limpia para iniciar.

Good to start, here you can see in the respective photograph that I do not wear any product on my face, it is totally clean to start with.

GridArt_20220905_203303420.jpg

Acá si realicé mi máquillaje de cejas uno de los pasos más importante para mí.

Here I did my eyebrow makeup, one of the most important steps for me.

GridArt_20220905_203354615.jpg

Acontinuacion si proseguir a usar los tonos que ya les había mencionado anaranjado claro ,morado, morado color carne también agregué un poco de dorado para darle brillo y luz al rostro.

Then if I continue to use the tones that I had already mentioned, light orange, purple, flesh-colored purple, I also added a little gold to give shine and light to the face.

GridArt_20220905_203445145.jpg
Culminé como siempre con la base para reafirmar el rostro y polvo culmine con fucsia para los labios.

I finished as always with the base to firm the face and finished with fuchsia powder for the lips.

GridArt_20220905_203536553.jpg

Resultados:

Results:

GridArt_20220903_194817572.jpg

GridArt_20220905_204137996.jpg

GridArt_20220905_204234562.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Teléfono Redmi Note 10

Sort:  

Dear @brendaa, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!

you are lovely here brenda