Beautiful frosty makeup.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Good afternoon my dearest people, how are you doing this day? Happy Friday to all I wish the same as always for your lives. Wait how every day you are wonderful and are enjoying like me the wonder of this beautiful Hive community.

Buenas tardes mi queridísima gente como andan este día? Feliz viernes para todos deseo lo mismo de siempre para sus vidas. Espera como todos los días se encuentren de maravilla y estén disfrutando como yo lo maravilloso de esta hermosa comunidad de Hive.

IMG_20220610_151548.jpg

Well, today I wanted to do a very, very practical makeup look that wasn't so colorful but a bit fresh to wear this afternoon. Do not use many things but the basics as you already know what they are. Here I took the audacity to place a silver frosted as a base that will be half noticed because that's how I wanted it.

Bien, hoy quise hacer un máquillaje muy pero muy práctico algo que no fuera tan colorido sino un poco fresco para llevar está tarde. No utilice mucha cosas sino lo básico como ya saben ustedes que me leen cuáles son. Acá me tomé el atrevimiento de colocar un escarchado plateado como base que medio se notará porque así lo quería.

If you want to continue reading here I will leave you to observe the steps of how I elaborate it.

Si quieres seguir leyendo acá te dejare para que observes los pasos de como lo elabore.

Step number 1

In this step I clean my face as usual to start the makeup with a super flawless face, if you want it is good to always apply a good cream.

Paso número 1

En este paso limpie mi rostro como es común para empezar el maquillaje con un rostro súper impecable, si deseas es bueno siempre aplicar una buena crema.
img_1654886922126.jpg

Step number 2

Then I make up my gray eyebrows to go to the third step.

Paso número 2

Acontinuacion máquillaje mis cejas color gris para ir al tercer paso.

img_1654886983563.jpg

Step number 3

Then I toned the brush and started painting my eyelid light pink, then I added a bit of frosty silver, and in between I added a bit of red with fuchsia to give it that special touch I wanted.

Paso número 3

Después toner la brocha y comencé con pintar mi párpado color rosa claro, después agregué un poco de plateado escarchado , y entre el medio agregué un poco de rojo con fucsia para darle ese toque especial que quería.

img_1654887015659.jpg

Step number 4

Finish with base and blending.

Paso número 4

Finalice con base y difuminando.

img_1654887067781.jpg

Here the results.

Acá los resultados.

GridArt_20220610_151903762.jpg

GridArt_20220610_151800974.jpg

GridArt_20220610_151714793.jpg

GridArt_20220610_151639426.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!
 2 years ago  

Precioso maquillaje mi Brenda, una hermosa combinación sin lugar a dudas.💜✨

 2 years ago  

Gracias preciosa 🤩💞💓🥰😍