Beautiful makeup to navy blue

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello good afternoon Hive community, it is a pleasure to be here another day sharing my makeup with this wonderful house that gave me the opportunity to show every detail of each of these.

Hola buenas tardes comunidad de Hive, en un gusto estar aquí otro día más compartiendo mis maquillajes con esta maravillosa casa que me a regalado la oportunidad de mostrar cada detalle de cada uno de estos.

IMG_20220630_154909.jpg

IMG_20220630_154103.jpg

So this Thursday afternoon I wanted to do a beautiful navy blue makeup with a brown and frosty eyeliner to give it a super shine, it's super easy to do for a night out, I'll show you how I did it.

Así que está tarde de jueves quise realizar un bello maquillaje color azul marino con un delineado marrón y escarchado para darle súper brillo es súper fácil de realizar para una salida nocturna, acontinuacion les mostraré como lo hice.

Step number 1

In this step I clean my face as usual to start the makeup with a super clean face.

Paso número 1

En este paso limpie mi rostro como es común para empezar el maquillaje con un rostro súper limpio.

GridArt_20220630_154321354.jpg

Step number 2

Then I make up my gray eyebrows to go to the third step.

Paso número 2

Acontinuacion máquillaje mis cejas color gris para ir al tercer paso.

GridArt_20220630_154446549.jpg

Step number 3

Then I toned the brush and started painting my eyelid in navy blue, then I outlined brown and added frosty blue to make it complete.

Paso número 3

Después toner la brocha y comencé con pintar mi párpado color azul marino después hice delineado marrón y agregue azul escarchado para darle totalidad.

GridArt_20220630_162330905.jpg

Step number 4

Finish with base and blending.

Paso número 4

Finalice con base y difuminando.

IMG_20220630_162353.jpg

Here the results.

Acá los resultados.

IMG_20220630_155055.jpg

GridArt_20220630_163054246.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Preciosa me encanta tu makeup.💙🤗