Beautiful makeup with shades of brown and fuchsia

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello, good evening, beloved Hive platform, it's a pleasure to be here another day sharing wonderful things that I like to make, as you know, I dedicate myself daily to sharing one or other makeups that I did daily.

Hola, buenas noches adorada plataforma de Hive en un gusto estar aquí otro día más compartiendo cosas maravillosas que me gusta elaborar, como ya saben me dedico diariamente a compartirle uno que otros maquillajes que realizó diariamente.

IMG_20220613_193559.jpg

Tonight I wanted to do a simple fuchsia makeup with a bit of brown, it's super simple for any occasion, as you can see, I didn't use many colors but a very soft tone on the eyes and lips, super precious to wear it at the time of day.

Está noche quise realizar un sencillo maquillaje color fucsia con un poco de marron es súper sencillo para cualquier ocasión como pueden ver no use muchos colores sino un tono muy suave en los ojos y labios súper precioso para llevarlo a la hora del día.

Step number 1

In this step I clean my face as usual to start the makeup with a super clean face.

Paso número 1

En este paso limpie mi rostro como es común para empezar el maquillaje con un rostro súper limpio.

GridArt_20220613_190617343.jpg

Step number 2

Then I make up my gray eyebrows to go to the third step.

Paso número 2

Acontinuacion máquillaje mis cejas color gris para ir al tercer paso.

GridArt_20220613_190653913.jpg

Step number 3

Then I toned the brush and started painting my eyelid fuchsia, then I added a bit of frosty brown, then I made a short, very mini eyeliner, I took red for the lower part.

Paso número 3

Después toner la brocha y comencé con pintar mi párpado color fucsia después agregué un poco de color marrón escarchado , después realice un corto delineado muy minino tome rojo para la parte de abajo.

GridArt_20220613_190730225.jpg

Step number 4

Finish with base and blending.

Paso número 4

Finalice con base y difuminando.

GridArt_20220613_190754357.jpg

Here the results.

Acá los resultados.

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

IMG_20220613_193649.jpg

GridArt_20220613_190511625.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!