Beautiful passion red makeup.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago (edited)

Hello digital community, happy and blessed Sunday to all, it is a great pleasure on this wonderful day to be here once again with you my beautiful Hive family.

Hola comunidad digital, feliz y bendecido Domingo para todos es un grato placer en este maravilloso día estar aquí una vez más con ustedes mi hermosa familia de Hive.

IMG_20220612_153037.jpg

On this Sunday, like all the previous days, I bring you once again a beautiful makeup that I elaborated with super fast steps and with receptive attractive tones of strong colors. On this day I didn't want to focus much on light colors but on dark ones that will be quite noticeable, which are red and dark orange. If you want to take a look here I leave you all the details, I hope it will serve you for any outing.

En este domingo como todos los días anteriores les traigo una vez más un bello máquillaje que elabore con unos pasos super rápidos y con unos receptivos tonos atractivos de colores fuertes. En este día no me quise enfocar mucho en colores claros sino oscuros que de notarán bastante, los cuales son rojo, y naranja oscuro. Si quieres echar un vistazo acá te dejo a todos los detalles, espero les sirva para cualquier salida.

As you can see here I have my face super clean to start this makeup, it is recommended to wash it before and after and apply any cream to moisturize

Como pueden ver aquí tengo mi cara súper limpia para comenzar este makeup, es recomendable lavarla antes y después y colocar cualquier crema para hidratar

img_1655060363959.jpg

In this second step, I made up my eyebrows, one of the most important procedures, as I have already mentioned.

En este segundo paso máquille mis cejas uno de los procedimientos más importante como ya se los he mencionado
img_1655060408237.jpg

Below you can see that the colors I used were simple, as well as; red, dark orange, frosty dark brown and white.

Acontinuacion ven que los colores que use fueron simple, así como; rojo, naranja oscuro, marrón oscuro escarchado y blanco.

img_1655060470797.jpg

To finish take the last step which was to add base and define details.

Para finalizar tome el último paso que fue agregar base y definir detalles.

img_1655060513521.jpg

Resultados obtenidos

GridArt_20220612_152920759.jpg

GridArt_20220612_152831518.jpg

GridArt_20220612_152806604.jpg

GridArt_20220612_152733189.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt