Fresh orange makeup for a perfect afternoon🧡

in MakeUp Power ‱ 2 years ago

Hello, how are you, good evening, beautiful Hive family, how are you? Happy Friday to all my friends in this beautiful community. Today I want to tell you that this afternoon I had the joy of making a beautiful and simple makeup for a perfect outing, I was encouraged to look for very natural colors so that the makeup was as simple as possible for my taste.

Hola qué tal buenas noches hermosa familia de Hive como andan? Feliz viernes para todos mis amigos de esta bellísima comunidad. Hoy les quiero comentar que en este tarde tuve la dicha de elaborar un precioso y sencillo maquillaje para una salida perfecta, me animé a buscar los colores muy naturales para que el maquillaje fuera lo mås sencillo para mí gusto.

IMG_20220701_204040.jpg

I had the initiative to have a very soft color such as the earth color after a little light, for this I used a very soft frost, following the steps.

Tuve la iniciativa de disponer de un color muy suave como lo es el color tierra después un poco de luz para esto use una escarcha muy suave , acontinuacion los pasos.

Step number 1

In this step I clean my face as usual to start the makeup with a super clean face.

Paso nĂșmero 1

En este paso limpie mi rostro como es comĂșn para empezar el maquillaje con un rostro sĂșper limpio.

IMG_20220701_194719.jpg

Step number 2

Then I make up my brown eyebrows here I vary the tone a bit.

Paso nĂșmero 2

Acontinuacion mĂĄquillaje mis cejas color marrĂłn aquĂ­ varĂ­e un poco el tono.
IMG_20220701_194740.jpg

Step number 3

After toning the brush and starting to paint my eyelid a dark orange or earth color, then I added a little frost as I had already mentioned, I made a short, very minimal brown eyeliner.

Paso nĂșmero 3

Después toner la brocha y comencé con pintar mi pårpado color naranja oscuro o color tierra después agregué un poco de escarcha como ya les había mencionado , realice un corto delineado muy minino color marrón .

IMG_20220701_194758.jpg

Step number 4

Finish with base and blending.

Paso nĂșmero 4

Finalice con base y difuminando.

IMG_20220701_194817.jpg

Here the results.

AcĂĄ los resultados.

GridArt_20220701_195120019.jpg

GridArt_20220701_195033486.jpg

GridArt_20220701_195005538.jpg

GridArt_20220701_194943969.jpg

GridArt_20220701_194909004.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografĂ­as son originales de mi total autorĂ­a.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Sort:  

all the hive families are fine, enjoy the story day looking for fresh air with a little makeup so that the hive community is always together.