💖💞💖INICIATIVA CREA TU MÁQUILLAJE DISNEY//CREATE YOUR OWN DISNEY MAKE-UP INITIATIVE💖💞💖

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello, how are you, good afternoon, good appetite, happy weekend to me, beautiful people like every day, I hope you are super well and enjoying each event and creation here on hive. Today I want to tell you that I woke up super happy because yesterday I was reading a post about creating a makeup idea about a Disney character and I've loved this world since I was very little hahaha so I don't wait long, I grabbed my implements and started making a beautiful makeup about Bella, a spectacular movie from the world of children's cinema, I am super happy for this great idea that our partner @mayifiestas created, so I will show you how to make and enjoy my makeup.

Hola que tal buenas tardes buen provecho, feliz fin de semana me gente bella como todos los días espero que estén súper bien y disfrutando de cada evento y creación aquí en hive. Hoy les quiero comentar que me levanté súper feliz porque estuve leyendo ayer un post acerca de crear una idea de maquillaje sobre algún personaje de Disney y yo amo este mundo desde muy pequeña jajaja así que no espero mucho tiempo agarre mis implementos y comencé con realizar un precioso maquillaje acerca de la Bella una película espectacular del mundo del cine infantil estoy súper contenta por esta gran idea que creo nuestra compañera @mayifiestas así que acontinuacion le muestro como elabore y disfrute mi máquillaje.

IMG_20220702_124717.jpg

Step number 1

In this step I clean my face as usual to start the makeup with a super clean face to give this wonderful creation a unique look.

Paso número 1

En este paso limpie mi rostro como es común para empezar el maquillaje con un rostro súper limpio para dar únicio a esta maravillosa creación.

IMG_20220702_125145.jpg

Step number 2

Then I made up my oval-shaped brown eyebrows because that's how I saw it in Bella's photograph. I wanted to have a great resemblance to this Disney character.

Paso número 2

Acontinuacion máquillaje mis cejas color marrón de forma ovalada porque así lo ví en la fotografía de bella quise tener un gran parecido a este personaje de Disney.

IMG_20220702_125204.jpg

Step number 3

Then I toned the brush and started by painting my eyelid brick color, then I added white, then yellow and finally black and made a black eyeliner and a bit of brown glitter to finish.

Paso número 3

Después toner la brocha y comencé con pintar mi párpado color ladrillo, después agregué blanco, luego amarillo y por último negro y realice un delineado negro y un poco de escarcha marrón para finalizar.

GridArt_20220702_125004694.jpg

Step number 4

Finally, apply concealer to blur and add foundation.

Paso número 4

Por último realice aplique corrector para difuminar y agregue base.

IMG_20220702_125226.jpg

Here the results I hope you like it.

Acá los resultados espero les guste.

GridArt_20220702_124144000.jpg

GridArt_20220702_124115655.jpg

IMG_20220702_132124.jpg

IMG_20220702_132103.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Que precioso maquillaje, mi niña.💛🤗

Dear @brendaa, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!