Makeup in pink tones/ Maquillaje en tonos rosas💓💓💓💓

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

​Good afternoon dearest community I wish you are very well it is a great pleasure to be here another day bringing what I love to do daily and everyone already knows hahaha. The truth is that I love this world and it satisfies and relaxes me a lot to do it. I love every result of any type of makeup, either private or that of my colleagues who are super fabulous and I love coming here at all times because every work lately is spectacular.

Buenas tardes queridísima comunidad deseo esten muy bien es una grato placer estar aquí otro día más trayendo lo que amo hacer diariamente y todos ya conocen jajaja. La verdad esque me encanta este mundo y me satisface y rejala bastante hacerlo amo cada resultado de cualquier tipo de maquillaje ya sea particular o el de mis compañeras que son super fabuloso y me fascina entrar acá a toda hora porque cada obra últimamente es espectacular.

IMG_20220725_164018.jpg

And since you already know what I'm here for, I want to tell you first that I did this makeup with a double meaning, what was it? Well look beautiful for today and also to publish it in this community.

Y como ya saben a qué vengo pues les quiero decir primero que hice este maquillaje con doble sentido, ¿Cuál fue? Pues lucir bella para el día de hoy y también para publicarlo en esta comunidad.

Well, I want to explain something here, this type of makeup is very simple, it does not contain much compact or base so that it is not noticeable when going out to the street since these instruments stand out a lot and today is not a party day but to look beautiful oara life so I will tell you how to make this beautiful makeup.

Bien quiero explicar algo acá, este tipo de maquillaje es muy sencillo no contiene mucho compacto ni base para que no se note tanto a la hora de salir a la calle yaque estos instrumentos resaltan bastante y pues hoy no es día de fiesta sino de lucir preciosa oara la vida así que acontinuacion les comentaré como realice este bello maquillaje.

Well here as I tell you, I always try to leave my face impeccable and also sometimes I add one or another cream to protect from these cosmetics and thus be able to start this work.

Bien aquí como les comento siempre trato de dejar bien impecable mi rostro y también a veces agrego una que otra cremita para proteger de estos cosméticos y así poder iniciar este trabajo.

IMG_20220725_163835.jpg

In this second step, for me in particular, it is one of the most important of a makeup, depending on how your eyebrows look, your makeup will look so you have to try to make this process look very good.

En este segúndo paso para mí en particular es uno de los mas importantes de un máquillaje, dependiendo de cómo te queden las cejas lucirá tu maquillaje así que hay que tratar de que esté proceso quedé muy bien.
IMG_20220725_163847.jpg

Next we go with the third step, this time I decided to use happy and Barbie colors such as fuchsia, dark pink and light pink, I also used white, brown, orange and black eyeliner as you can see in the steps of the photo below.

Seguidamente vamos con el tercer paso en esta ocasión decidí usar colores alegres y de Barbie tales como fucsia, rosado oscuro y rosa claro, también use blanco, marrón, naranja y delineador negro como pueden ver en los paso de la foto que está abajo.

IMG_20220725_163859.jpg

It also ended with a very important step, which is the contour to outline the face. Here I only use dark circles concealer as I told you and brown eyeshadow, do not use foundation on that occasion so that it does not look too plastic.

Finalizó también con un paso muy importante que es el contorno para perfilar rostro aquí solo uso corrector de ojeras como le dije y sombra marrón no use base en esa ocasión para que no se viera muy plástico.

GridArt_20220725_161252560.jpg

IMG_20220725_163926.jpg

Asi quedo este hermoso trabajo quien escribe y saluda @brendaa

So this beautiful work is left who writes and greets @brendaa.

IMG_20220725_164005.jpg

IMG_20220725_163955.jpg

IMG_20220725_163941.jpg

Todas las fotografías son originales de mi total autoría.

All photographs are original of my total authorshippt

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @brendaa! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 25000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 30000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!