(ESP-ING) Clásico cut crase en tonos verdes / classic cut crease in shades of green

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

BeFunky-design (1).jpg

Hola querida gente de Hive, hacía mucho pero mucho tiempo que no realizaba un maquillaje glam, estaba tan enfocada en las tendencias en delineado y maquillaje aesthetic que había dejado a un lado éste tipo de maquillaje, con sus tan características sombras fuertes, cut crease y mucho pero mucho glitter.

El día de hoy les traigo un tutorial de un clásico cut crease en tonos verdes, espero y les guste

Hello dear people of Hive, it has been a long time since I did a glam makeup, I was so focused on the trends in eyeliner and aesthetic makeup that I had left aside this type of makeup, with its so characteristic strong shadows, cut crease and lots and lots of glitter.

Today I bring you a tutorial of a classic cut crease in green tones, I hope you like it.

¡comencemos!


Let's meet!

Nueva carpeta (2).jpg

  • Empiezo con las cejas, rellenando los espacios vacíos con sombra y luego corrigo con mi corrector.

  • Continúo haciendo una línea en la cuenca mi ojo con pomada de cejas.

  • sello con mi sombra negra (éste paso es importante para lograr un tono de negro más intenso).

  • Luego aplico mi sombra verde y difumino creando una degradación de color.

- I start with the brows, filling in the gaps with shadow and then correcting with my concealer.
  • I continue by making a line in my eye socket with eyebrow pomade.

  • I seal with my black shadow (this step is important to achieve a deeper shade of black).

  • Then I apply my green shadow and blend creating a color gradient.

Collages.jpg

  • Procedo a realizar mi corte en el párpado con el corrector.

  • Aplico iluminador en el lagrimal.

  • Luego aplico sombra verde oscura y difumino.

  • Tras la sombra verde oscura aplico la verde medio antes ultilizada.

- I proceed to make my cut on the eyelid with the concealer.
  • I apply highlighter on the tear trough.

  • Then I apply dark green shadow and blend.

  • After the dark green shadow I apply the medium green previously used.

Collages1.jpg

  • En el párpado medio aplico un tono de verde claro para realzar.

  • Continúo aplicando la sombra verde medio.

  • Después coloco la sombra verde oscuro y difumino.

  • En la parte inferior aplico sombra verde oscuro.

- On the middle eyelid I apply a light shade of green to enhance.
  • I continue applying the medium green shade.

  • Then I apply the dark green shadow and blend.

  • On the lower part I apply dark green shadow.

Ésta secuencia de sombras es ideal para realzar mucho más nuestro párpado, para que nuestros ojos se vean más grandes y así lograr una mirada de impacto.

Culmino aplicando lápiz negro en el interior del ojo, rímel y me coloco mis pestañas postizas.

This sequence of shadows is ideal to enhance our eyelid, to make our eyes look bigger and thus achieve a look of impact.

I finish by applying black pencil on the inside of the eye, mascara and I put on my false eyelashes.

SAM_0447.JPG

SAM_0454.JPG

El resultado final no ha sido de mis favoritos pero me hizo bien practicar un poco. Espero que les haya gustado y les sea de ayuda mi post.

The final result was not one of my favorites but it was good to practice a little. I hope you liked and found my post helpful.

Fotografías de mi autoría.
Photographs of my authorship.

¡Gracias por leerme!

Thanks for reading me!


Traducción en → DeepL ← Translated into

Sort:  

Congratulations @byveruzka! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP