[ESP-ING] Clown make-up inspired by a pink heart 🤡💞

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Hola comunidad de Hive!💞

Hello Hive community!💞


IMG_20220906_020707_800-01.jpeg


¡¡Hola chicos!! Feliz noche a todos, espero que hayan tenido un lindo y productivo día, hoy les quiero mostrar un maquillaje clown inspirado en un corazón rosa, un maquillaje bastante cute la verdad. A continuación les muestro un poco de lo que fué la realización de dicho maquillaje.

Hi guys!!! Happy evening everyone, I hope you had a nice and productive day, today I want to show you a clown makeup inspired by a pink heart, a pretty cute makeup. Next I show you a little bit of what was the realization of this make up.


¡Comencemos!

Let's get started!


Picsart_22-09-19_19-37-03-525.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Comencé trazando la forma de un corazón justo en el centro de mi rostro con ayuda de un lápiz blanco, fuera del corazón trazado, estuve aplicando base, bronceador, rubor y iluminador como comúnmente lo hago, relleno el corazón con mi base blanca y luego procedo a colocar mi sombra rosa por todo el borde del corazón, perfilando mi nariz y en mis párpados, realizando un corte de cuenca, el resto del corazón lo estuve sellando con polvo traslúcido. Continúo delineando la línea de mis pestañas e intentado realizar unas "pestañas" dramáticas, pero yo opino que parecen unas patas de arañas jajaja, en la punta de mi nariz dibujé un corazón blanco y culmino mi maquillaje aplicandome máscara de pestañas y realizando unos lunares dentro del corazón, también estuve maquillando mis labios al estilo boom lips, en varias tonalidades de rosa.
I started by tracing the shape of a heart right in the center of my face with the help of a white pencil, outside the traced heart, I was applying foundation, bronzer, blush and highlighter as I usually do, I filled the heart with my white foundation and then proceeded to place my pink shadow all around the edge of the heart, outlining my nose and on my eyelids, making a socket cut, the rest of the heart I was sealing it with translucent powder. I continue outlining the line of my eyelashes and tried to make some dramatic "eyelashes", but I think they look like spiders legs hahaha, on the tip of my nose I drew a white heart and I finish my makeup applying mascara and making some polka dots inside the heart, I was also making up my lips in the boom lips style, in various shades of pink.

✨Resultado final✨

✨Final result✨


IMG_20220906_020708_815-01.jpeg

IMG_20220906_020132_177-01.jpeg


Sinceramente éste no ha sido de mis maquillajes artísticos más elaborados, ni tampoco son las fotos más producidas, pero hay algo en éste maquillaje que me hace amarlo, quizá sea lo tierno que se ve, sea cual sea la razón estoy totalmente satisfecha con el resultado de éste maquillaje a pesar del detalle de las extrañas pestañas jajajaja 😅

Honestly this has not been one of my most elaborate artistic makeups, nor are they the most produced photos, but there is something about this makeup that makes me love it, maybe it's how cute it looks, whatever the reason I am totally satisfied with the result of this makeup despite the detail of the strange eyelashes hahaha 😅


Banner de LinkedIn Verde y Rosa.png


All images are my property / Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad

Camera: Tecno Camon 18.

Translation: Deepl.com

Sort:  

Que hermoso y sutil.

!discovery 30


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

 2 years ago  

Tu me matas con cada Maquillaje. ¿Cómo haces ese efecto en los labios? Excelente!! 🤩