[ESP-ING] Makeup splash💦🤎

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

¡Hola comunidad de Hive!💕

Hello Hive community!💕


Picsart_22-06-29_10-47-32-610.jpg


¡¡Hola chicos!! ¿¿cómo están?? espero que se encuentren muy bien, el día de hoy quiero mostrarles un maquillaje un poco improvisado la verdad jajaja, inspirado en un Makeup realizado por una de mis maquilladoras favoritas, así que a continuación les estaré mostrando el proceso con ciertos tropiezos de éste Makeup.

I started by combing and correcting my eyebrows with a light matte concealer, at the same time I applied a moisturized concealer on my eyelid and then I started to apply the shadows, applying on my inner v a light biege shadow, then a light brown, followed by a medium one and culminating on my outer v with a dark brown, I applied the shadows in a closed cut crease shape.


¡Comencemos!

Let's get started!


Picsart_22-06-30_20-35-58-934.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Comencé peinando y corrigiendo mis cejas con un corrector claro y mate, al mismo tiempo aplico en mi párpado un corrector hidratado y posteriormente empiezo a colocar las sombras, aplicando en mi v interna una sombra biege claro, luego un marrón claro, seguido de uno medio y culminando en mi v externa con un marrón oscuro, apliqué las sombras en forma de cut crease cerrado. Continuó limpiando los restos de sombras de mi piel y procedo a aplicar base sobre mi rostro, estuve mezclando varias bases para llegar a mi tono adecuado pero creo que ésta vez no lo hice muy bien y quedó un poco más claro que lo que debería, también estuve aplicando corrector en el área de mis ojeras y comisuras de la nariz, después de esparcir todo muy bien procedo a sellar mi piel con mis productos en polvo, comenzando por mi bronceador aplicándolo en mis pómulos y laterales de mi frente y nariz, también apliqué un poco de rubor en mis mejillas, naríz y barbilla y finalmente sello el resto de mi rostro con polvo suelto banana.
I started by combing and correcting my eyebrows with a light matte concealer, at the same time I applied a moisturized concealer on my eyelid and then I started to apply the shadows, applying on my inner v a light biege shadow, then a light brown, followed by a medium one and culminating on my outer v with a dark brown, I applied the shadows in a closed cut crease shape. I continued cleaning the remains of shadows from my skin and proceeded to apply foundation on my face, I was mixing several foundations to get to my right tone but I think this time I didn't do it very well and it was a little lighter than it should be, I was also applying concealer in the area of my dark circles and corners of my nose, after spreading everything very well I proceed to seal my skin with my powder products, starting with my bronzer applying it on my cheekbones and sides of my forehead and nose, I also applied some blush on my cheeks, nose and chin and finally I seal the rest of my face with loose banana powder.

Picsart_22-06-30_20-36-25-758.jpg


PicsArt_09-01-11.14.13.jpg

Prosigo delineando mi cut crease cerrado y haciendo un especie de efecto de manchas o algo así por todo el borde del delineado, luego de ello para culminar mi piel aplico iluminador dorado en mis zonas altas y en mi párpado inferior estuve aplicando un poco de sombra marrón. Quise realizar un efecto de pecas, pero creo que exageré y demasiado😂😂, hice demasiadas y muy oscuras, pero ya no tenía remedio así que continué con mi maquillaje colocándome máscara de pestañas y realizando un efecto boom lips en mis labios con abundante cantidad de gloss.

I continue outlining my closed cut crease and making a kind of smudge effect or something like that all over the edge of the eyeliner, after that to finish my skin I apply golden highlighter on my high areas and on my lower eyelid I was applying some brown shadow. I wanted to make a freckles effect, but I think I exaggerated and too much😂😂, I made too many and too dark, but I had no choice so I continued with my makeup by applying mascara and making a boom lips effect on my lips with plenty of gloss.

✨Resultado final✨

✨Final result✨


Picsart_22-06-29_10-41-00-296.jpg

Picsart_22-06-29_11-16-27-813.jpg

Picsart_22-06-29_11-19-38-571.jpg

Picsart_22-06-29_10-48-48-197.jpg


A pesar de que el efecto pecas fué todo un desastre ¡¡me súper encantó éste maquillaje!! 🥰🥰🥰

Espero que haya sido de su agrado mi maquillaje de hoy. Gracias por leer mi post❤️.

Even though the freckles effect was a total fail I loved this makeup!!!! 🥰🥰🥰

I hope you liked my makeup today. Thanks for reading my post❤️.


All images are my property / Todas las imágenes son de mi propiedad

Camera: Tecno Camon 18.

Translation: Deepl.com

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Lo amé 😻 quedó increíble 👏🏻

 2 years ago  

Siempre haces unos trabajos muy impecables.🤎🤗✨

Quedaste muy bien! Que lindo efecto 😊

!discovery 32
!PIZZA


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lallo(4/5) tipped @byveruzka (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!