Funk Rave (Neon Makeup)



cllrh8gac00uw6gsz6fb9h0vm_photo1693017591.webp
cllrh8g3k00tw47szbi3zh0l8_photo1693017591_4.webp
cllrh8ngi00wnboszaii4f3bt_photo1693017591_1.webp
cllrh8ozn00xi0xszcmtu3nxt_photo1693017591_5.webp
cllrh8za900ur8asz49sb55vs_photo1693017591_6.webp
cllrh91ey00wk4kszdol9drt9_photo1693017591_7.webp
cllrh9ag700wr4xsze27q61ni_photo1693017591_2.webp
cllrh99cb00ur3hsze8e2cszm_photo1693020097.webp
cllrh9ftv00uj8mszb1ho82r2_photo1693019989.webp

English

Hello beautiful people...! Good night/day to all of you. I want to share you this beautiful NEON MAKEUP. This is my first time participating on the dynamic of @lucianav, this an easy makeup but it have its tricks (BLEND), at first I almost gave up with this look but I ended up loving it. I really hope you like it as much as I did.

With this makeup I got inspired by a glow party, so let's START. First thing first I started by moisturizing and hydrating my skin to apply the makeup, I like to start always with my eyebrows (this time I decided to glue my eyebrows to create a new shape) to have more space on the eyelid, then I drew and filled my eyebrows and put concealer to hide the hair under the brow that I previously drew, then applied the eyeshadow primer towars the temple to apply the eyeshadow pigment and blended after cleaned the edges.

Then I used the same pigments mixed with micellar water to create that beautiful pink wing and on top with black eyeliner created a sharp wing; applied a coat of foundation, added light concealer for the lights and dark concealer for the contour on my face some blush, setting powder and matte face powder to seal everything.

With white concealer and a kabuki brush painted my beard white to apply the same pigments and the pigments can hold and pigment alot more, add lashes some more details and voilaaaa

Español

Hola gente hermosa...! Buenas noches/día a todos. Quiero compartirles este hermoso MAQUILLAJE NEÓN. Esta es la primera vez que participo en la dinámica de @lucianav, este es un maquillaje fácil pero tiene sus trucos (DIFUMINAR), al principio casi me rindo con este look pero terminé amándolo. Realmente espero que les guste tanto como a mí.

Con este maquillaje me inspiré en una fiesta de neón, así que COMENCEMOS. Comencé humectando e hidratando mi piel para aplicar el maquillaje, me gusta comenzar siempre con mis cejas (esta vez decidí pegarlas para crear una nueva forma) para tener más espacio en el párpado, luego dibujé y rellené mis cejas y puse corrector para ocultar el cabello debajo de la ceja que dibujé previamente, luego apliqué la base de sombra de ojos hacia la sien para aplicar el pigmento de sombra de ojos y difumine muy bien, después limpié los bordes.

Luego usé los mismos pigmentos mezclados con agua micelar para crear ese hermoso delineado rosa y negro ; Apliqué una capa de base, agregué corrector claro para las luces y corrector oscuro para el contorno de mi rostro, un poco de rubor, polvo fijador y polvo facial mate para sellar todo.

Con corrector blanco y una brocha kabuki pinté mi barba para que los pigmentos se puedan retener y el color se vea mucho más, agregue color a las pestañas, y puntas de mi cabello para que brillaran con la luz ultravioleta, algunos detalles más y voilaaaa


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

This make up is amazing!!

@stefano.massari thank you so much 😃🤩

Omg que fotos tan lindas y cool 😦💘 . Me encanta como usaste esos tonos neones y como lo lograste combinar tanto con tu vestuario como con tu peinado ⚡️✨

Congratulations @cesars.chambers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 10 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 50 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors

Hey! If you're anywhere near NY next month you should come to my rave -

https://hive.blog/rave/@movement19/99-event-brooklyn-warehouse-rave-featuring-tommie-sunshine

Hey unfortunately I'm not, I live in Venezuela 🥲but thanks for the invitation though