Periwinkle Makeup🌸✨️ (E/S)

in MakeUp Power8 months ago (edited)

2023-09-12 14_54_53.797-0400.jpg

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

ENGLISH

Hello beautiful community I hope you guys are doing great, today I want to share with you this flowery makeup inspired in a commun flower in my country called Periwinkle Vinca, they come on all colors, like, light pink, purple, dark pink, white with a yellow dot in the middle, white with a pink dot in the middle, fucsia between other I hope you guys like it..

ESPAÑOL

Hola hermosa comunidad espero que les este yendo muy bien, hoy quiero compartir con ustedes éste maquillaje floral inspirado en una flor común en mi país llamada Periwinkle Vinca, Vienen en todos los colores, como rosa claro, morado, rosa oscuro, blanco con un punto amarillo en el medio, blanco con un punto rosa en el medio, fucsia entre otros, espero que les guste.

Picsart_23-09-12_15-07-19-016.jpg

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

TUTORIAL

Picsart_23-09-12_04-43-38-781.jpg

🌸

Picsart_23-09-12_04-48-26-849.jpg
🌸

Picsart_23-09-12_04-53-45-394.jpg
🌸

ENGLISH

Well guys as you know I like to erase part of my eyebrows so I could draw a new shape and have more space on my eye.. after I have my eyebrows done and my eyelids prepared with with a Beige concealer I placed the Periwinkle Flower on my eye and applied my transition eyeshadow, then add brown and black eyeshadow blended together (woth the same brush) from the temple to the inner portion of my crease and with the same transition eyeshadow I applied to the inner portion and blended with the brown.
Then I cut my crease and blend out and using my finger I added some shimmer eyeshadow on two pink tones and using a brush to reach on the edge properly.
Now the best part (the reveal) I proceeded to remove the flower so I could get that beautiful shape, With a Beige eyeshadow I give color the the Periwinkle and with a lighter brown and black give some dimension to it, i used the back of a brush and concealer to make the dot in the middle of the flower, made a sharp wing, added rhinestones, and the other eye I did the same but without the flower 🤭
finished my face as I normally do, Add the false lashes and done ✨️

I hope you like it as much as I did
Thank you for visiting my Blog and lemme know in the comments if you need me to explain better something that you liked or if you want me to make a post with a specific technique that you prefer 🥰

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

ESPAÑOL

Bueno chicos, como saben, me gusta borrar parte de mis cejas para poder dibujar una nueva forma y tener más espacio en el ojo. Después de arreglarme las cejas y preparar los párpados con un corrector Beige, coloqué la flor Periwinkle en mi ojo y apliqué una sombra de ojos de transición, luego agregué sombra de ojos marrón y negra difuminadas (con el mismo brocha) desde la sien hasta la parte interna del pliegue de mi ojo y con la misma sombra de ojos de transición apliqué a la parte interna y difuminé con el marrón.
Luego corte mi pliegue y lo difumino y, con el dedo, agrego un poco de sombra de ojos brillante en dos tonos rosados ​​y uso un pincel para alcanzar el borde correctamente.
Ahora la mejor parte (la revelación) procedí a quitar la flor para poder darle esa hermosa forma, con una sombra de ojos Beige le di color a la periwinkle y con un marrón más claro y negro le di dimensión, use la parte de atrás de una brocha y corrector para hacer el punto en medio de la flor, hice un ala afilada, le agregué pedrería, y el otro ojo lo hice igual pero sin la flor 🤭
Terminé mi rostro como lo hago normalmente, agregué las pestañas postizas y listo ✨️

Espero que te guste tanto como a mí.

Gracias por visitar mi Blog y déjame saber en los comentarios si necesitas que te explique mejor algo que te gustó o si quieres que haga un post con una técnica específica que prefieras 🥰

Picsart_23-09-12_15-17-09-071.jpg

🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

IMG_20230901_004940_677.jpg
🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

All the pictures shared are mines and they were taken for my cellphone Samsung Note 10 Plus 📱

Todas las fotos compartidas son mías y fueron tomadas con mi celular Samsung Note 10 Plus 📱

Sort:  
 8 months ago  

Espectacularrrr 🤩😍

Me encanta el concepto, y el resultado quedó muy cute 😍

Esto está preciosooooo. Me encantó la idea y el resultado 😍

Es una recreación preciosa de la flor, gracias por compartir el tutorial, ¡Espero ver más de estos!

Congratulations @cesars.chambers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 100 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2023