Bold korean style makeup

in MakeUp Power9 months ago



cllxa8bz300bpaasz93rrej50_IMG_20230829_210044.webp
cllxa7j2q009l5nszb4ya3w5p_IMG_20230829_205902.webp
cllxa5znr00b99dsz04o1b4y3_IMG_20230829_210055.webp
cllxa77or008x6uszagsya626_IMG_20230829_210146.webp
cllxa8btj009x0isz60ulelu2_6.webp
cllxa7wpu009k4wsz06i44ase_7.webp
cllxa6vy3008p5asz4q955b6g_IMG_20230829_210407.webp
cllxa641z00a00pszahuwg0ce_IMG_20230829_204754.webp
cllxa7wks00anbmszhr6ja8x8_IMG_20230829_204325.webp
cllxa6goe00au7kszeapy6i9e_IMG_20230829_210041.webp

Español

Hola! Espero que estén teniendo muy buenas noches. Mi maquillaje de hoy es al estilo Coreano, muy elegante pero a la vez audaz. Elegí estos colores porque los veo exactamente así, elegantes y audaces. Mi peinado y ropa son bastante animados y juveniles.

Antes de comenzar hidraté muy bien mi rostro y lo preparé para usar la base, luego pinté mis cejas. Usé el primer para la sombra de ojos y apliqué mi primera sombra como base, una color crema con brillo, después utilicé una sombra morada y cerca del lagrimal me apliqué sombra naranja. Hice un delineado con naranja en crema y una brocha biselada; con un delineador negro me hice un delineado alargado y de la misma forma que lo hacen las coreanas que tienen poco párpado, luego con una brocha plana usé un tono negro escarchado para hacer un sombreado debajo y darle el efecto al rabillo del delineado. Debajo del delineado negro hice uno con color blanco en crema y debajo de ese otro color naranja con el delineador en crema. Hice un contorno delicado en la nariz y luego me pinté los labios con labial naranja y con algo de sombra naranja oscura me espolvoreé en los labios para darle un efecto mate y que el tono naranja claro pasara a ser un tono cereza como el que usan las coreanas. Para finalizar usé rimel y luego me coloqué las pestañas postizas. Espero que les haya gustado!


English

Hello! I hope you are having a very good night. My makeup today is Korean style, very elegant but bold at the same time. I chose these colors because that's exactly how I see them, elegant and bold. My hairstyle and clothes are quite lively and youthful.

Before starting, I hydrated my face very well and prepared it to use the foundation, then I painted my eyebrows. I used the primer for the eye shadow and applied my first shadow as a base, a shimmery cream color, then I used a purple shadow and near the tear duct I applied an orange shadow. I did an liner with orange cream and a beveled brush; With a black eyeliner I made an elongated eyeliner and in the same way that Koreans with low eyelids do, then with a flat brush I used a frosty black tone to make a shadow underneath and give the effect to the corner of the eyeliner. Underneath the black eyeliner I made one with white cream color and under that other orange color with the cream eyeliner. I did a delicate contour on the nose and then I painted my lips with orange lipstick and with some dark orange shadow I dusted on the lips to give it a matte effect and that the light orange shade became a cherry shade like the ones used by the korean. To finish I used mascara and then I put on the false eyelashes. I hope you liked it!

  • Todas las fotos y videos compartidos por acá son de mi autoría y son tomadas por mi POCO X3.

  • All the photos and videos shared here are my own and are taken by my POCO X3.

gracias por visitar mi blog! (1).png


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Congratulations @charliefix! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - September 1st 2023
HiveBuzz Women's World Cup Contest - Prizes from our sponsors

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

R.I.P. boiled water.
You will be mist.

Credit: reddit
@charliefix, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(8/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!