[ESP/ING] Iniciativa: MAQUILLAJE PSICODELICO/Initiative: PSYCHODELIC MAKEUP✨🌈👁️

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

¡Hola personitas de Hive! 💗💗💗 espero estén de maravilla, ya les había dicho en mi Introducción que me encanta maquillarme y pues este es ¡mi primer post haciéndolo!
Después de muchas de las publicaciones de @Makeuppower y ver lo talentosos que son todos, se me ocurrió que la mejor forma de iniciar sería con un maquillaje libre para pintarme más de lo normal.

Hello Hive people! 💗💗💗💗 I hope you're doing great, I had already told you in my Introduction that I love doing my makeup and well this is my first post doing it!
After many of @Makeuppower's posts and seeing how talented everyone is, it occurred to me that the best way to start would be with a free makeup to paint myself more than usual.

PicsArt_03-06-11.49.52.jpg

Siendo entonces un maquillaje psicodelico, dónde podemos básicamente expresar cualquier cosa que se nos pase por la mente ...o por el alma, ¿Mi consejo? Simplemente dejen fluir sus ideas, pónganse un playlist que los relaje y entren en un mood tengo maquillaje y cero miedo a utilizarlo.
Por cierto, no soy una experta simplemente soy como una nenita pequeña que espera que su mamá se descuide para utilizar su maquillaje aficionada.

Ahora sí

Empiezo con la explicación o algo asi

Being then a psychedelic makeup, where we can basically express anything that comes to our mind ...or soul, my advice? Just let your ideas flow, put on a playlist that relaxes you and get into a mood I have makeup and zero fear of using it.
By the way, I'm not an expert I'm just like a little girl who waits for her mom to get careless to use her makeup amateur.
Now I am
I start with the explanation or something like that

.
.
.

Lo primero que deben hacer si o si ya empecé con las órdenes es lavarse muy bien la carita, luego utilizar un Primer, antes de cualquier cosa me pinto las cejas con pomada y después les termino de dar forma con corrector, algo muy importante las cejas son hermanas pero nunca son exactamente iguales. Apliqué base en todo el rostro con una Beauty blender y sellé con Polvo suelto. Luego de eso con un lápiz blanco de ojos dibuje en mi rostro lo que se me fue ocurriendo, que es básicamente la ciencia de todo esto... que den rienda suelta a su imaginación.

The first thing you must do I've already started with the orders is to wash your face very well, then use a Primer, before anything else I paint my eyebrows with Pomade and then I finish shaping them with Concealer, something very important the eyebrows are sisters but they are never exactly the same. I applied foundation all over the face with a Beauty blender and sealed with Loose Powder. After that with a white eye pencil I drew on my face whatever came to my mind, which is basically the science of it all...let your imagination run wild.

IMG_20210307_002426.jpg

Después lo que hice fue rellenar los ojitos que había dibujado con el mismo lápiz de ojos blanco. Hice las pupilas con la misma pomada que utilice para mis cejas, de igual modo lo difumine.

Then I filled in the eyes I had drawn with the same white eye pencil. I made the pupils with the same pomade that I used for my eyebrows, and I blended it in the same way.

IMG_20210305_234839.jpg

Con un delineador de ojos negro pinté los bordes de los ojitos.

With a black eyeliner I painted the edges of the eyes.

IMG_20210305_235257.jpg

Utilice una sombra rosa claro para pintar las cuencas de mis párpados y luego al final del mismo apliqué un fucsia casi rojo, consiguiendo una especie de degradé. Lo siguiente fue delinear mis ojos.

I used a light pink shadow to paint the sockets of my eyelids and then at the end of it I applied an almost red fuchsia, achieving a kind of gradient. Next I lined my eyes.

IMG_20210306_000527.jpg

Apliqué sombras de colores variados a las cuencas falsas de mis ojitos falsos. Fue un poco difícil hacer que mi pulso colaborara Así fue como quedaron las pestañas y las pupilas de los ojitos, utilice él mismo delineador negro.

I applied shadows of various colors to the fake eye sockets of my fake eyes. It was a little difficult to get my pulse to cooperate This is how the eyelashes and pupils of the eyes looked, I used the same black eyeliner.

IMG_20210306_174120.jpg

Rellené la forma que había hecho al principio en mi otra mejilla con colores variados, debo admitir que me encantó mucho este paso, justo ahora viendo las fotos me habría encantado haber utilizado pinturas y así el color se vería más pigmentado.

I filled in the shape I had made at the beginning on my other cheek with assorted colors, I must admit I really loved this step, just now looking at the pictures I would have loved to have used paints and then the color would have looked more pigmented.

IMG_20210306_174304.jpg

Con el delineador negro marqué el borde blanco y quedó justo así:

With the black eyeliner I marked the white border and it looked just like this:

IMG_20210306_174704.jpg

Hice figuritas dentro con el delineador, luego marque los bordes y me delinee el párpado inferior con el lápiz blanco, apliqué rubor en mi nariz y por último utilice un brillo labial rosa para mis labios.

I made little figures inside with the eyeliner, then I marked the edges and lined my lower eyelid with the white pencil, applied blush on my nose and finally I used a pink lip gloss for my lips.

IMG_20210306_010112.jpg

Ah, y utilice el delineador para hacer pestañas inferiores en mis ojos verdaderos.

Oh, and use eyeliner to make lower lashes on my real eyes.

FOTOS CON FILTRO

¡Amo los filtros! Una de mis partes favoritas después de maquillarme es tomarme fotitos y pues tristemente en esta ocasión no pude aprovechar la hora dorada porque era de madrugada.

PHOTOS WITH FILTER

I love filters! One of my favorite parts after makeup is taking pictures and sadly this time I couldn't take advantage of the golden hour because it was early in the morning.

IMG_20210307_013043.jpg

IMG_20210307_022052.jpg

IMG_20210307_022032.jpg

Realmente no tenía una idea fija sobre lo que iba a maquillarme, me encantó hacerlo y por supuesto el resultado, por eso mismo quiero invitar a unas amigas a qué también lo intenten y se diviertan tanto como yo en el proceso @yohadvartse, @mariblue, @mariangeltarg y @paolitaav

I didn't really have a fixed idea about what I was going to make up, I loved doing it and of course the result, that's why I want to invite some friends to try it too and have as much fun as I did in the process @yohadvartse, @mariblue, @mariangeltarg, @mariajcastro28 and @paolitaav

Espero que les haya gustado mi post, un saludito especial a todos 💋💋

I hope you liked my post, special greetings to all 💋💋


Imagen editada con/Image edited with
CANVA

Traducido con/Translated with
https://www.deepl.com/translator

Sort:  

Very unique and interesting, haha so many eyes.

I like the eyes, I would have loved them to be more realistic, thanks!💗

 3 years ago  

Me encantó! Te quedó hermoso 😍

Congratulations @ckairelys! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the March 1st Hive Power Up Day

¡Quedo divino!

Gracias 😊💗