MAKEUP INSPIRED BY MOTOMAMI (ROSALÍA ALBUM)

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

IMG_20220322_234146.jpg

Todos sabemos lo polémico que es este álbum, algunos lo odian, otros lo aman y pues soy del último grupo, es una combinación extraordinaria de varios géneros y quise hacer un maquillaje inspirado en el lettering de su nombre.

We all know how controversial this album is, some hate it, others love it and since I'm from the latter group, it's an extraordinary combination of various genres and I wanted to make a makeup inspired by it.

IMG_20220324_214953.jpg

Asimismo ame muchísimo las fotos que resultaron de este maquillaje. Les dejo el procedimiento aqui abajo 💓

I also really loved the photos that resulted from this makeup. I leave the procedure below 💓

Picsart_22-03-22_23-50-35-394.jpg

1- Antes de empezar debemos hacer nuestra rutina de skin care, esto de verdad hará una diferencia en el resultado, últimamente pinto mis cejas con lápiz negro, hago la forma y voy rellenando, luego difuminó bien.

1- Before starting we must do our skin care routine, this will really make a difference in the result, lately I paint my eyebrows with black pencil, I make the shape and fill in, then I blended well.

2- Con ayuda de un pincel angular corregí la forma de mis cejas con base de alta cobertura, una vez listo aplique corrector en mis ojeras y párpados, luego base y selle con polvo compacto.

2- With the help of an angled brush I corrected the shape of my eyebrows with high coverage foundation, once ready I applied concealer on my dark circles and eyelids, then foundation and sealed with pressed powder.

3- Ahora con una brocha grandecita aplique polvo un poco más oscuro que mi piel para el contorno, en la frente, debajo de los pómulos y con una brocha más pequeña definí mi nariz, haciendo dos líneas paralelas.

3- Now with a large brush I applied powder a little darker than my skin for the contour, on the forehead, under the cheekbones and with a smaller brush I defined my nose, making two parallel lines.

Picsart_22-03-22_23-21-19-356.jpg

4- Dibujé mi delineado y luego rellené, luego con un lápiz rojo fui haciendo líneas y rellenando, así como fuego.

4- I drew my eyeliner and then I filled in, then with a red pencil I was making lines and filling in, as well as fire.

5- una vez termine de hacer las formas verticales, las volví a repasar, ahora aplique un poco de pega en mis pestañas e repase mi delineado con la misma pega, espere un segundo a qué se seque un poco y las puse con mucho cuidado, hice un triángulo en mi lagrimal con delineador, repase mi línea de agua con lápiz rojo.

5- once I finished making the vertical shapes, I went over them again, now I applied some glue on my eyelashes and went over my eyeliner with the same glue, I waited a second for it to dry a little and I put them on very carefully, I made a triangle on my eyelashes with eyeliner, I went over my water line with red pencil.

6- delinee mis labios fuera de sus líneas naturales, un poco más gruesos y luego rellené con el mismo lápiz rojos. Con brocha para rubor aplique un color rojo y difuminé muy bien, luego. Aplique iluminador en mi nariz y en mis pómulos. Para finalizar me tomé muchas muchas fotitos, de verdad que tenía tiempo sin quedar satisfecha con un maquillaje.

6- I lined my lips outside of their natural lines, a little thicker and then filled in with the same red pencil. With blush brush I applied a red color and blended very well, then. I applied highlighter on my nose and cheekbones. To finish I took a lot of pictures, I really hadn't been satisfied with a makeup for a long time.

IMG_20220322_232519.jpg

IMG_20220324_220054.jpg

IMG_20220324_220005.jpg

IMG_20220324_220019.jpg

~Gracias por leerme y ver mis fotitos | Thank you for reading and seeing my pictures
❤️
~

Traducido con | Translated with
DEEPL