Experiment for makeup with special effects đź’„ Experimento para maquillaje con efectos especiales

in MakeUp Power • 3 years ago

Hola mis queridos! ¿Cómo están? Hoy les quiero mostrar un experimento que estuve haciendo con trucos de maquillaje casero...

Hello my dear! How are they? Today I want to show you an experiment that I was doing with homemade makeup tricks...
image.png

Quería algo para rellenar espacios del rostro tipo prótesis, así que intenté un "látex falso"

I wanted something to fill prosthetic face spaces, so I tried a "fake latex"
image.png

Así que conseguí pega blanca muy suave, harina de arroz, palitos para la cocina, un cuchillo de plástico, un pequeño envase y base color piel.

So I got some very soft white glue, rice flour, kitchen sticks, a plastic knife, a small container and a skin-colored base.
image.png

Comencé colocando en el pequeño envase un poquito de pega blanca junto a la harina de arroz

I started by placing a little white glue in the small container next to the rice flour
image.png

Luego la mitad menos que la pega de cantidad de base color piel

Then half less than the amount of skin color base paste
image.png

Mezclé todo con el palito de cocina ya que eran cantidades pequeñas

I mixed everything with the kitchen stick since they were small amounts
image.png

Probé la espesura en mi mano y no me gustó mucho para lo que yo quería hacer

I tested the thicket on my hand and I didn't like it very much for what I wanted to do
image.png

Así que puse más harina de arroz

So I put more rice flour
image.png

Lo probé pero no me seguía funcionando! Pensé en colocar muchas capas pero iba a ser más tedioso y complicado!

I tried it but it didn't keep working for me! I thought about layering a lot but it was going to be more tedious and complicated!
image.png

¡Así que continué con más harina!

So I continued with more flour!
image.png

Y estaba tomando mayor espesor, como una masa hĂşmeda...

And it was getting thicker, like a wet mass...
image.png

Estaba comenzando a gustarme

image.png

Había un problema (desde mi perspectiva) y es que cuando voy a moldear me costaba que resultara lisa la superficie, noté que debo humedecer y pasar mi dedo húmedo para que así esté mucho más plano y estético porque sino queda con texturas muy obvias

There was a problem (from my perspective) and that is that when I went to mold it was difficult for me to make the surface smooth, I noticed that I had to moisten and wipe my finger wet so that it was much flatter and more aesthetic because otherwise it remains with very obvious textures
image.png

Así que con paciencia logré un resultado que me funcionaba

So with patience I achieved a result that worked for me
image.png

Mientras más perfeccionaba mejor se veía, no se notaba tanto aunque, por supuesto los colores son diferentes y dependiendo qué maquillaje quieres hacer puede servirte o no

The more I perfected the better it looked, it was not so noticeable although, of course the colors are different and depending on what makeup you want to do, it may or may not work for you.
image.png

Resultado final del experimento:

Final result of the experiment:

Me gustó, no me molestó en la piel y tampoco para quitarlo, se me dificulta bastante moldear esta mezcla así que recomiendo tener un vaso con agua cerca para manipular sobre la piel fácilmente, no agreguen mucha pega porque cuando muevan el rostro con sus expresiones se arrugará rápidamente, ya seco, recomiendo aplicar suavemente lo que sea que deseen encima...

I liked it, it did not bother my skin and neither to remove it, it is quite difficult for me to mold this mixture so I recommend having a glass of water nearby to manipulate the skin easily, do not add too much glue because when you move your face with your expressions it will wrinkle quickly, already dry, I recommend gently applying whatever you want on top...
image.png

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog y leerme ¡los quiero mucho! Espero que este tip sea de utilidad para todos aquí en Hive ¡Gracias y hasta pronto!

Thank you very much for visiting my blog and reading me, I love you very much! I hope this tip is useful for everyone here at Hive. Thank you and see you soon!
117188815_856442338216587_6044050384883826421_n.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @desireeart! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 200 posts.
Your next target is to reach 250 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - March 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation

Yeiiii!

De nada @desireeart 🌹🌹🌹🌹
Apóyenos también y vote por nuestro testigo.
Recibirá una insignia adicional y un voto más fuerte de nuestra parte cuando le notifiquemos.

 3 years ago  

Estoo esta genial, ¡¡¡por favor mas trabajos como estos hahaha!!!