[ESP-ING]Maquillaje artístico, inspirado en el personaje del "Guason".

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

PicsArt_06-28-06.20.24.jpg

Hola mi bella comunidad de #MakeUpPower espero se encuentren bien, sea todos bienvenidos a mi blog, el día de hoy quiero compartir mi experiencia con ustedes recreando este maquillaje inspirado en "El guason" espero que les guste.

Hello my beautiful community of #MakeUpPower I hope you are well, be all welcome to my blog, today I want to share my experience with you recreating this makeup inspired by "The Joker" I hope you like it.

Quiero en esta oportunidad dale gracias a esta bella comunidad y en especial a #HiveBlog una plataforma que día a día impulsa los sueños de muchas persona y apoya en el crecimiento profesional de todos nuestros amigos y compañero. Gracias por su apoyo.

I want to take this opportunity to thank this beautiful community and especially #HiveBlog, a platform that every day drives the dreams of many people and supports the professional growth of all our friends and colleagues. Thank you for your support.

Bueno mis queridos amigos para este maquillaje utilice los siguientes materiales:

  • Pinturas.
  • Primer
  • Base
  • Delineador
  • Rimel
  • Paleta de Sombras
  • Pinceles
  • Sombra para cejas.

Well my dear friends for this makeup I used the following materials:

  • Paints.
  • Primer
  • Base
  • Eyeliner
  • Mascara
  • Shadow Palette
  • Brushes
  • Eyebrow shadow.

Paso a paso|| Step by step

PicsArt_06-28-06.00.43.jpg

Paso 1.
Para empezar, tome mi primer y lo apliqué por todo mi rostro, dejé secar completamente luego con un pincel y pintura blanca fuí aplicando poco a poco por mi rostro sin tocar la zona de mis ojos y cejas al terminar dejé secar.

Step 1.
To start, I took my primer and applied it all over my face, let it dry completely and then with a brush and white paint I applied it little by little all over my face without touching my eyes and eyebrows area and let it dry.

Paso 2.
Luego apliqué base en la zona de mis ojos, seguidos tome la paleta de sombra y una brocha punta fina y empecé aplicar sombra color azul claro fui difuminando y agregando sombra azul marino.

Step 2.
Next I applied foundation to my eye area, then I took the eye shadow palette and a fine tip brush and started applying light blue shadow, blending and adding navy blue shadow.

Paso 3.
Para este paso seguí con la sombra azul claro, difuminé en la parte inferior de mis ojos dando una pequeña forma de triángulo. Sobre mis cejas también apliqué este procedimiento.

Step 3.
For this step I continued with the light blue shadow, I blended on the lower part of my eyes giving a small triangle shape. On my eyebrows I also applied this procedure.

Paso 4
Con un pincel y pintura roja dibuje mis labios, hice una línea muy delgada bajo mis pómulos hasta llegar a mis labios. Trate de pintarlos más grande y difuminar la pintura.

Step 4
With a brush and red paint I drew my lips, I made a very thin line under my cheekbones until I reached my lips. Try to paint them bigger and blend the paint.

Paso 5.
Por encima de mis cejas dibuje una ceja un poco deforme del mismo color de mi boca. Luego con pintura verde hice pequeños toques en la frente y el cabello. Ya para finalizar apliqué un delineado en mis ojos y rimel en mis pestañas.

Step 5.
Above my eyebrows I drew a slightly deformed eyebrow in the same color as my mouth. Then with green paint I made small touches on my forehead and hair. Finally I applied an eyeliner on my eyes and mascara on my eyelashes.

PicsArt_06-28-06.04.09.jpg

De esta manera mis queridos amigo realice el maquillaje de El Guason fue muy divertido realizar este maquilla me gustó mucho y espero que ustedes también lo puedan disfrutar. Ya me despido con mucho cariño hasta un próximos post. Pueden seguir, votar y compartir. Se les quiero.

This way my dear friends I made the make up of The Joker it was a lot of fun to make this make up I liked it a lot and I hope you can enjoy it too. Now I say goodbye with love until a future post. You can follow, vote and share. I love you.

images.png
Fuente

📸Fotos de mi autoría tomadas por un teléfono Xiaomi Redmi 9
📝Traductor DeepL.com
🎨Editor PicsArt.com

PicsArt_06-14-09.12.53.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @dmaria16! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts.
Your next target is to reach 40 posts.
You distributed more than 200 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - July 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation