🎈🎈Maquillaje inspirado en IT.🎈🎈 [ESP-ING] IT inspired makeup🎈🎈

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

PicsArt_06-16-09.23.57.png

Hola mi queridos amigos... Espero se encuentre bien, hoy me arriesgue hacer este tipo de maquillaje es mi primera vez, la verdad estoy impresionada siento que me quedo bien y espero que a ustedes también les guste.

Hello my dear friends... I hope you are well, today I took the risk of doing this kind of makeup, it's my first time, the truth is I'm impressed, I feel that I look good and I hope you like it too.

Día a día puedo notar mi crecimiento gracias a la motivación que encuentro con este magnífico blog dónde he aprendido mucho y me impulsa a seguir aprendiendo y compartiendo con ustedes.

Day by day I can notice my growth thanks to the motivation that I find with this magnificent blog where I have learned a lot and it encourages me to continue learning and sharing with you.

Realice un maquillaje inspirado en el personaje de it el payaso y para este trabajo utilice.

  • Base
  • Pintura blanca
  • lápiz negro y rojo
  • Rimel

Make a makeup inspired by the character of it the clown and for this work use.

  • Base
  • White paint
  • black and red pencil
  • Mascara

PicsArt_06-16-09.47.00.jpg

Para empezar, apliqué base por todo mi rostro, luego con y luego con el lápiz, hice un delineado muy sencillo y luego con un cepillo, fui peinado suavemente y con la base limpie el excedente.

To start, I applied foundation all over my face, then with and then with the pencil, I did a very simple eyeliner and then with a brush, I gently combed and with the foundation I wiped off the excess.

Con el lápiz de ceja también hice una linea sobre mis cejas y luego difuminé poco a poco. Con lápiz rojo también agregué un poco y fuí difuminando ambos colores.

With the eyebrow pencil I also made a line on my eyebrows and then I blended little by little. With the red pencil I also added a little bit and blended both colors.

Bajo de mis cejas, el la zona del párpado tome el lápiz negro y hice un triángulo cubriendo completamente el párpado y apliqué lápiz rojo difuminé toda la zona de de mis ojos, este proceso los realice hasta cubrir la parte baja de los ojos y parte de los pómulos.

Under my eyebrows, on the eyelid area I took the black pencil and made a triangle covering completely the eyelid and applied red pencil and blurred the whole area of my eyes, this process I did until I covered the lower part of the eyes and part of the cheekbones.

En los para los pómulos apliqué más el lápiz rojo, todo este proceso va dando forma de sonrisa de payaso, al momento de llegar a la zona de los labios tomen nuevamente el lápiz negro para la parte el borde de los labios y luego agregué más lápiz rojo.

On the cheekbones I applied more red pencil, this whole process is giving the shape of a clown smile, when I reached the lip area I took again the black pencil for the lip border and then I added more red pencil.

Por último, apliqué pintura blanca por todo rostro con mucho cuidado para no manchar y dañar sonrisa, hice un delineado en mis ojos y apliqué el rimel para ya finalizar.

Finally, I applied white paint all over my face carefully so as not to stain and damage my smile, I lined my eyes and applied mascara to finish.

PicsArt_06-16-09.44.27.jpg

images.pngfuente

  • Fotos de mi autoría.
  • Editor: Picsart.com
  • Traductor DeeLp.com

PicsArt_06-14-09.12.53.jpg

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more