New Dynamics: The Smoky Challeng

in MakeUp Power9 months ago



clkwfbc51000hb0sz29xa9a5y_GridArt_20230803_195543203.webp
clkwfb4cc0005a8szeqzu96v8_1691106646045.webp
clkwfbm78000e9uszdu5tht6x_1691106675059.webp
clkwfbqgc000n53sz68qhcnz9_1691106794747.webp
clkwfcmij000n6jsz0ih902ol_GridArt_20230803_194649818.webp
clkwfcuga00081oszhbc2bciw_GridArt_20230803_194443721.webp
clkwfdl6k000k2fszh0c6exqk_GridArt_20230803_194606623.webp

WELCOME MY BLOG

oportunidades ☺️ >< opportunities ☺️

Saludos a mi @grandiosa @plataforma de hive y liketu les envío un abrazo enorme de este lado de la pantalla, a toda mi @familia que conformamos la @comunidad de liketu.. estoy un poco alejada, ya que no tengo muchos materiales para recrear maquillaje, ya que no tengo la posibilidad de comprarlo. Pero hago lo que puedo... Y en esta oportunidad quise participar en esta New Dynamics: The Smoky Challenge, que nos trae nuestro amiga #lucianav. Así que manos a la obra 🏗️ no se diga más jejejee...

Greetings to my @grandiosa @plataforma de hive and liketu I send you a huge hug on this side of the screen, to all my @familia that make up the @community of liketu... I'm a bit far away, since I don't have many materials to recreate makeup, since I don't have the possibility to buy it. But I do what I can... And this time I wanted to participate in this New Dynamics: The Smoky Challenge, which brings us our friend @lucianav. So let's get to work 🏗️ say no more hahaha...

Comencé colocándome un poco de corrector en los palpados para que se adquiera mejor las sombras, entonces tome un tono marrón y comencé a difuminar fuera de la cuenca del ojo de forma redondeada porque soy de párpado caído para que se pueda notar bien. Luego tome sombra negra 🌑 y difumine cuidadosamente en todo el palpad, luego difumine esos dos todos el negro con el marron en la parte que comienza en negro con la parte q termina el marrón 🟤 y por último un poco de glitter en la parte del lagrimal hasta el medio . No sé pero me encanta el glitter hace vernos más elegantes 💋 y en los labios un toque de labial color carne y listo estamos divinas 🤩

I started by placing a little concealer on the pallids so that the shadows are better acquired, then I took a brown tone and began to blend outside the eye socket in a rounded way because I have droopy eyelids so that it can be noticed well. Then take a black shadow 🌑 and blend carefully all over the palpad, then blend those two all black with the brown in the part that starts in black with the part that ends in brown and finally a bit of glitter in the part of the tear duct to the middle. I don't know but I love glitter, it makes us look more elegant 💋 and on the lips a touch of flesh-colored lipstick and that's it, we're divine 🤩

•Fotos realizadas por mi persona.
•Fotos capturada de mi celular Mobil Tecno Spark.
•Fotos Editadas y descargada por la aplicacion de GridArt.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=photoeditor.layout.collagemaker.

•Photos made by myself.
•Photos captured from my Mobil Tecno Spark cell phone.
•Photos Edited and downloaded by the GridArt application.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=photoeditor.layout.collagemaker.

Gracias por visitar mi blog y nos vemos en mi próxima publicación.

Thank you for visiting my blog and I will see you in my next post.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu