[ESP-ENG] Maquillaje artístico inspirado en el amor 💕💗💕/ Makeup art inspired by love 💕💗💕.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Picsart_22-04-19_10-01-52-147.jpg


💕💕💕💕💕💕💕

Hola queridos amigos de hive 💕
Espero estén muy bien ☺️, me alegra mucho darles la bienvenida nuevamente a otro post de maquillaje 😘 en esta ocasión les traigo un maquillaje artístico lleno de corazones 💗 es bastante sencillo y a la vez llamativo, la verdad es que a mí me encanto, espero que a ustedes también les guste. Bueno sin más que decir a continuación les dejo el paso a paso 😘

Hello dear hive friends 💕.
I hope you are very well ☺️, I am very happy to welcome you again to another makeup post 😘 this time I bring you an artistic makeup full of hearts 💗 it is quite simple and at the same time striking, the truth is that I love it, I hope you like it too. Well without more to say then I leave you the step by step 😘.

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpowA4kQ9QsTcSk8EJPmGXKkKD4Fffnn (1).png

Picsart_22-03-15_08-18-06-837_1.jpg

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpowA4kQ9QsTcSk8EJPmGXKkKD4Fffnn (1).png

Bueno amigos primero me coloque corrector en el área de los ojos y luego me aplique base en todo el rostro y sellé con polvo suelto.

Well friends I first applied concealer to my eye area and then applied foundation all over my face and sealed with loose powder.

Picsart_22-04-18_22-12-59-115.jpg

Luego me delinié las cejas con sombra y después comencé a crear el diseño n los parpadea remarcandolo con sombra negra, luego me aplique sombra morada y fucsia como ven en la foto.

Then I outlined my eyebrows with shadow and then I started to create the design n the blinks highlighting it with black shadow, then I applied purple and fuchsia shadow as you can see in the picture.

Picsart_22-04-18_22-13-56-447.jpg

Después me delinié con sombra fucsia el párpado móvil inferior, luego me aplique máscara de pestañas y con un rizador les di forma para después colocar las postizas 😍

Then I lined my lower eyelid with fuchsia shadow, then I applied mascara and with a curler I gave them shape and then put the false eyelashes 😍.

Picsart_22-04-18_22-15-49-394.jpg

Y ya para culminar y darle aún más vida a este maquillaje me hice unos corazones con los mismos tonos de sombras en el chachete que me encantó como quedó y por último me aplique brillo labial 😍.

And to finish and give even more life to this makeup I did some hearts with the same shades of shadows on the cheeks that I loved how it looked and finally I applied lip gloss 😍.

Picsart_22-04-18_22-17-31-597.jpg

Y bueno amigos mis queridos amigos este fue el resultado final 🤩 espero que les haya gustado, nos vemos en el próximo post 😘 💕👋

And well friends my dear friends this was the final result 🤩 I hope you liked it, see you in the next post 😘 💕👋

Picsart_22-04-19_09-59-30-529.jpg

Picsart_22-04-19_10-00-43-753.jpg

Picsart_22-04-19_10-43-35-830.jpg

  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría
  • The text is entirely by me

  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate
  • Translation using DeepL Traslate

  • App de edición: PicsArt
  • App edition: PicsArt

8hHVpauQQYxe1XRgmBVcaxhzdz74299yd3qbRojGJLMjKxS7fvqpGwN67R8.png

Picsart_22-03-05_15-27-43-410.jpg

Sort:  

Excelente trabajo, se te ve muy tierno😊

Gracias linda 🥰

!discovery 25


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Gracias por el apoyo ☺️ @discovery-it

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Gracias por el apoyo 😃 @ecency

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Gracias por el apoyo 🥰 @diyhub