[ESP-ENG] 🌺Maquillaje con flores naturales 😍🌺🌺/🌺Makeup with natural flowers 😍😍🌺🌺

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

IMG_20220404_213940_226.jpg

8hHVpauQQYxe1XRgmBVcaxhzdz74299yd3qbRojGJLMjKxS7fvqpGwN67R8.png

HOlA QUERIDOS AMIGOS DE ESTA PRECIOSA COLMENA 💕

Espero estén muy bien 😊 me siento muy feliz en darles la bienvenida a otro de mis post de maquillaje 😘 hoy les mostraré un maquillaje poco común porque está hecho de flores naturales 😍 se me ocurrió hacerlo porque quería probar algo diferente y demostrar que cuando algo realmente nos apasiona pues la creatividad sobra 🤩. Bueno en mi país (Venezuela) la planta que produce esa flor se le llama trinitarias, y es hermosa porque sus flores son de colores muy vivos y porsupuesto yo tengo una en mi patio. Y un día estaba sentada tomándome un té y la estaba observando y mi mente voló jajaja. La verdad es que me encantó me parece que es muy original. Aquí les muestro las flores que utilicé.

Hello dear hive friends ❤️
I hope you are very well 😊 I am very happy to welcome you to another of my makeup post 😘 today I will show you an unusual makeup because it is made of natural flowers 😍 I thought of doing it because I wanted to try something different and show that when we are really passionate about something, creativity is more than enough 🤩. Well in my country (Venezuela) the plant that produces that flower is called trinitarias, and it is beautiful because its flowers are very brightly colored and of course I have one in my backyard. And one day I was sitting having a tea and I was watching it and my mind flew hahaha. The truth is that I loved it, I think it is very original. Here I show you the flowers I used.

IMG_20220404_163943_983.jpg

Las deshoje una a una y así fue como me las pegue. Bueno amigos sin más preámbulos a continuación les muestro mi paso a paso 😘

I peeled them off one by one and that's how I stuck them on. Well friends without further ado, here is my step by step 😘.

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpowA4kQ9QsTcSk8EJPmGXKkKD4Fffnn (1).png

Picsart_22-03-15_08-18-06-837_1.jpg

2k7TU6R7D8hFGyjkSsQhgsENDTXpowA4kQ9QsTcSk8EJPmGXKkKD4Fffnn (1).png

Bueno para comenzar aplique corrector en el área de los ojos y luego sellé con polvo, luego comencé a colocar sombra color fucsia en ambos párpados dónde formaría mi flor y una vez que termine de colocar la sombra, empecé a pegar los pétalos.

Well to start I applied concealer on the eye area and then sealed with powder, then I started to apply fuchsia colored shadow on both eyelids where I would form my flower and once I finished applying the shadow, I started to glue the petals.

Picsart_22-04-04_22-23-39-903.jpg

Y así continúe pegando los pétalos hasta que forme la flor.

Continue gluing the petals together until the flower is formed.

Picsart_22-04-04_22-33-08-759.jpg

Luego aplique máscara para después colocar las pestañas, y por último utilice un labial color fucsia 🤩 la verdad es que este maquillaje fue muy fácil y muy original.

Then I applied mascara to then apply the eyelashes, and finally I used a fuchsia lipstick 🤩 the truth is that this makeup was very easy and very original.

Picsart_22-04-04_22-35-48-534.jpg

Y este es el resultado final espero que les guste mucho 😘

And this is the final result I hope you like it very much 😘.

8hHVpauQQYxe1XRgmBVcaxhzdz74299yd3qbRojGJLMjKxS7fvqpGwN67R8.png

IMG_20220404_214722_602.jpg

IMG_20220404_214558_505.jpg

IMG_20220404_214146_833.jpg

IMG_20220404_214037_520.jpg

Conozcan a mi ayudante 😂😂 mi pequeña de tres añitos me ayuda no la podía dejar por fuera jejeje🥰

Meet my helper 😂😂 my little three year old helps me I couldn't leave her out hehehe🥰.

IMG_20220404_214450_924.jpg

8hHVpauQQYxe1XRgmBVcaxhzdz74299yd3qbRojGJLMjKxS7fvqpGwN67R8.png

  • El texto es completamente de mi autoría
  • The text is entirely by me

  • Traducción realizada con DeepL Traslate
  • Translation using DeepL Traslate

  • App de edición: PicsArt
  • App edition: PicsArt

8hHVpauQQYxe1XRgmBVcaxhzdz74299yd3qbRojGJLMjKxS7fvqpGwN67R8.png

Picsart_22-03-05_15-27-43-410.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @emira3000! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 10 posts.
Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the March PUM Winners
Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!