[Esp-Eng] Maquillaje Chica Egipcia || Egyptian Girl Makeup

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

Hola, amigas. ¿Qué tal se encuentran? Espero que se encuentren estupendamente bien, yo me encuentro maravillosamente bien...

El día de hoy traigo un maquillaje SÚPER sencillo. Para alguna ocasión especial, como una fiesta temática EGIPCIA...

Hello friends, how are you feeling? I hope you are feeling great, I am feeling wonderful....

Today I bring you a SUPER simple make up. For a special occasion, such as an EGYPTIAN themed party...


InShot_20210416_175449757.jpg


Primero que nada para este maquillaje egipcio prepare mi rostro de la siguiente forma:

  1. Me apliqué una basé líquida para el día.
  2. La selle con un poco de polvo compacto.
  3. Seguido de esto me aplique un poco de iluminador con un toque dorado.
  4. Apliqué en mi párpado móvil sombra dorada, que trate que pigmentara muy bien.

Esta basé lucir fresca, ya nos hace lucir una piel sana y radiante...

First of all for this Egyptian makeup I prepared my face in the following way:

  1. I applied a liquid foundation for the day.
  2. I sealed it with a little pressed powder.
  3. I then applied a little highlighter with a touch of gold.
  4. I applied some gold shadow on my eyelid, which I tried to pigment very well.

This base looks fresh, it already makes us look healthy and radiant...


InShot_20210416_175849837.jpg


Acá viene realmente lo que nos ayudará a darle ese toque egipcio...

  1. En el párpado inferior hice un delineado por fuera con sombra azul turquesa.
  2. Por dentro de este mismo párpado inferior por dentro delinie con lápiz blanco de ojos.
  3. En el párpado móvil superior lo delinie con lápiz tipo marcador de ojos negros, acá un tip súper importante, y es hacernos los ojos de gato ya que esto es algo que nos evoca muchísimo a esa cultura egipcia.

Here's what will really help us to give it that Egyptian touch...

  1. On the lower eyelid I lined the outside with turquoise blue shadow.
  2. On the inside of this same lower eyelid I lined the inside with white eyeliner.
  3. On the upper eyelid I lined it with black eye marker pencil, here is a super important tip, and that is to make cat eyes as this is something that evokes us a lot to that Egyptian culture.


20210414_134923.jpg


Seguido de esto y para darle un toque final en mi labio inferior, exactamente en la comisura centran me hice una línea negra que luego delinie con lápiz blanco. Y LISTO AME EL RESULTADO... para darle más realismo al estilo decidí hacerme unas crinejas, soltarme el cabello y quitarme la franela que tenía por un top. Espero les guste... bye bye

After this and to give it a final touch on my lower lip, exactly in the center corner I did a black line that I then outlined with white pencil. And READY I LOVED THE RESULT... to give more realism to the style I decided to make some hair in my hair, let my hair down and take off the flannel I had for a top. I hope you like it... bye bye


IMG-20210416-WA0054.jpg


IMG-20210416-WA0057.jpg

IMG-20210416-WA0050.jpg



-Todas las imágenes 📸 son de mi propiedad.
-All images 📸 are my property.

Sort:  

Congratulations @enmagabriela! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts.
Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Tour Update - Governance
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 3 years ago  

@enmagabriela Lindo, me gusta💖