Nails for my grandmother, semi-permanent nail polish design [ENG] [ES]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello my beautiful community today I will show you something different that I learned in the course a long time ago but I had not shown you, because it is not something I do much, usually the clients ask me is systems with tips or molds, but this client is different and special because she is my grandmother, she is not very outrageous and loves light and delicate colors.

Hola mi preciosa comunidad el dia de hoy les mostrare algo diferente que aprendi en el curso hace mucho tiempo pero no se los habia mostrado,porque no es algo que haga mucho, por lo general las clientas me piden es sistemas con tips o moldes, pero esta clienta es diferente y especial ya que es mi abuelita, ella no es de muy escandalosa y le encantan los colores claros y delicados


photo5152616323518409306.jpg

I always do his nails but one day he wanted to remove them and he had some time without doing them, and he came back with very weak nails of all sizes because he does a lot of work, he loves to cook and he has an injured nail that grows split right in the middle and it hurts him, that's why he must do them to protect his nail.

Yo siempre le hago las uñas pero un dia se las quiso quitar y tenia tiempo sin hacerselas, y volvio con las uñas bastante debiles y de todos tamaños porque hace mucho oficio le encanta cocinar y tiene una uña lesionada que le crece partida justo a la mitad y le duele, por eso debe hacerselas para proteger su uña


photo5152616323518409308.jpg

STEP BY STEP✨

For the first step, I give my grandmother a dry manicure with the pusher and cuticle cutter only and very carefully because she is diabetic and if I cut it, it will be very difficult for it to heal, so this is something very delicate and you must be very careful when giving manicures to older people

Para el primero paso a mi abuela le hago la manicura en seco con el empujador y cortacuticula solamente y con mucho cuidado ya que ella es diabetica y si la corto le va a costar mucho que cicatrice asi que eso es algo muy delicado y se debe ser muy cuidadoso al hacerle manicura a personas mayores.


IMG_6577.JPG

To prepare your nail I file very carefully vertically to open adhesion channels, but I do it without applying too much pressure because the nail is very weak.

Para preparar su uña limo con mucho cuidado de forma vertical para abrir canales de adherencia, pero lo hago sin hacer mucha presion porque la uña esta muy debil.

I use nailprep and Bonder my preparers so that the product adheres well to the nail, one to dehydrate and the other to adhere the product.

Aplico nailprep y Bonder mis preparadores para asi el prodcuto se adhiera bien a la uña, estos sirven uno para deshidratar y otro para adherir producto


photo5152616323518409333.jpg

For the next step I apply basecoat and cure it in the lamp for 6 seconds, this is used whenever we are going to apply semi-permanent polish on the nail so that it does not fall or hide.

Para el siguiente paso aplico basecoat y la curo en lampara por 6 segundos, esto se usa siempre que vayamos a aplicar esmalte semipermanente en la uña para que esta no se caiga o se esconche.


IMG_6578.JPG

This is the first time I will do this step, it was taught to me in the course, it is based on balancing the nail using this product called rubber, it is used for those nails that are flat or concave.

Este paso ahora primera ves que lo hare, me lo enseñaron en el curso, se basa en hacer el balance de la uña usando este producto llamado rubber se usa para esas uñas que son planas o concavas.


photo5152616323518409345.jpg

Here you can see how thick the product is and the correct way to apply it, that is to say in circles as you can see in the video and then spread the product with a liner so that the product is concentrated in the center and we must volley the hand to create the balance in the nail and then put it in the lamp for 60 seconds.

Aqui pueden ver lo espeso que es el producto y la correcta forma de aplicarlo, es decir en circulos como se puede ver en el video y luego esparcir el producto con un liner para que se concentre el producto en el centro y debemos volear la mano para que se cree el balance en la uña y luego se mete en la lampara por 60 segundos.

After balancing I paint my nail with my lilac semi-permanent polish and after curing in the lamp I put the next top that has black sparkles.

Luego de hacer el balance pinto mi uña con mi esmalte semipermanente lila yluego de curar en lampara coloco el siguiente top que tiene destellos negros.


IMG_6580.JPG

Here you can see how it is a beautiful gloss but when cured in a lamp it becomes matte and gives a beautiful effect.

Aqui pueden ver como es un brillo hermoso pero al curar en lampara se pone matte y da un efecto bellisimo

FINAL RESULT✨

This was the beautiful final result, my grandmother loved it, she had never done this design but it was beautiful now I want to do it myself in my next nails but I can not because I am still in progress, if you want to find me on my instagram of nails you can find me as @fanxynails_ kisses and hugs and see you in a next post friends thanks for getting here.

Este fue el hermoso resultado final, a mi abuela le encanto nunca habia hecho este diseño pero quedo precioso ahora quiero hacermelo yo en mi proximas uñas pero no puedo porque aun estoy en curso, si quieren encontrarme en mi instagram de uñas puedes pueden encontrarme como @fanxynails_ besitos y abrazos y nos vemos en un proximo post amigos gracias por llegar hasta aqui.

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.