Social makeup in brown tones for my best friend Sofia💕 [ENG] [ES]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

hello dear community today I bring you a makeup, I had days wanting to share it with you but had not been able to do it because my best friend lives far away, but finally we managed to coordinate and I could make up and I'm very excited and happy with the result.

hola querida comunidad el dia de hoy les traigo un maquillaje, que tenia dias queriendo compartirlo con ustedes pero no había podido hacerlo porque mi mejor amiga vive lejos, pero al fin logramos coordinar y la pude maquillar y estoy muy emocionada y feliz con el resultado.


photo5062474713846098403.jpg

She is my best friend Sofia we met about 5 years ago in an English course, and since then we are super friends, can you believe that I had only made her up once before this? Well yes, she is super cute I remember that before I was a makeup artist she knew a lot and she made up beautifully 😍 and well influenced by her I started to learn, she is currently lashartist, ie works with eyelashes hair to hair and eyebrows.

Ella es mi mejor amiga sofia nos conocimos hace 5 años aproximandamente en un curso de ingles, y desde entonces somos super amigas, pueden creer que solo la había maquillado una sola vez antes de esto? Pues si, ella es súper linda me acuerdo que antes de yo ser maquilladora ella sabía bastante y se maquillaba lindisimo 😍 y bueño influenciada por ella empecé yo a aprender, ella actualmente es lashartist, es decir trabaja con pestañas pelo a pelo y cejas.


IMG_4813 (1).JPG

STEP BY STEP💕

My sofi is more into natural, social, glam looks, she is more delicate like a flower and loves warm tones so today we will do one of those. First of all as always I apply my moisturizer and my eye contour, as you can see she has dark circles so they must be well hydrated because we will apply a lot of product, to finish with those dark circles and any sissy or imperfection we will be using a concealer with orange undertone to neutralize, then we apply our wonder beauty foundation, this is moisturizing and high coverage is a show I love using it but it is very light for my skin tone but for her it is perfect. Then to illuminate I will be using my aoa brand concealer or to contour my foundation with orange undertone that gives a bronze effect.

Mi sofi es más de looks naturales, sociales, glam ella es más delicada como una flor y ama los maquillajes en tonos cálidos así que el día de hoy haremos uno de esos. Primero que todo y que nada como siempre aplico mi crema hidratante y mi contorno de ojos, como pueden ver ella tiene las ojeras bien marcadas y oscuras así que deben estar bien hidratadas ya que aplicaremos bastante producto, para acabar con esas ojeras y con cualquier mariquita o imperfección estaremos usando un corrector con subtono naranja para neutralizar, luego aplicamos nuestra base wonder beauty, esta es hidratante y de alta cobertura es un espectáculo amo usarla pero es muy clara para mi tono de piel pero para ella es perfecta. Luego para iluminar estaré usando mi corrector de la marca aoa u para contornear mi base con subtono naranja que da un efecto broncer


IMG_4822.JPG

I want you to see how I apply the concealers to neutralize, in touches and with a kabuki brush, the reason for this is because if we use a sponge it will probably absorb a lot of the product and we will have to apply more until the imperfection disappears, so the best way to do it is as seen in the video with a stippling technique not dragging for a high coverage finish.

Quiero que vean como aplico los correctores para neutralizar, de a toques y con una brocha kabuki, la razón de esto es porque si usamos una esponja probablemente nos absorberá mucho el producto y vamos a tener que aplicar más hasta que desaparezca la imperfección, entonces la mejor manera de hacerlo es como se ve en el video con técnica de punteo no de arrastre para un acabado de alta cobertura.

For the next step I would use my airspun translucent loose powder on the areas that I want to illuminate and where she produces more sebum, for the blush I used a light pink tone that had Shimmer, this gives a shiny effect to the skin, I outlined her eyebrows with a little pomade in very small amounts to give a natural finish as if she was not wearing makeup. She lined her lips with my lipcontourpalet and we applied gloss to give a bigger effect to her lips, to begin to make up her eyes.

Para el siguiente paso sería de con mi polvo suelto traslúcido de la marca airspun las zonas que quiero iluminar y donde ella produzca mayor cantidad de sebo, Para el rubor utilice un tono rosado clarito que tuviera Shimmer esto le da un efecto brillante a la piel, delineado su cejas con un poco de pomada en muy pocas cantidades para dar un acabado natural como si no lo estuviera maquillada. Delineó los labios con mi lipcontourpalet y aplicamos gloss para darle un efecto más grande a sus labios, para empezar a maquillar los ojos


IMG_4823.JPG

For the eyes I would be applying a light orange shadow on the fixed eyelid I will blend with my open blending brush, I will apply a stronger orange and blend it with the lighter one and then apply brown on the outer corner of the eye with a bullet brush and blend it outwards subtly, to finish I applied a golden shimmer shadow on the mobile eyelid and ready the eyes✅. She applied mascara, highlighter and setting spray and she looked like a princess😍.

Para los ojos estaría aplicando una sombra naranja claro en el párpado fijo difuminaré con mi bro chita para difuminar abierta, aplicare un naranja más fuerte y lo difumino con el más claro para luego aplicar marrón en la ve externa del ojo con una brocha bala y lo difumino hacia afuera sutilmente, para finalizar aplicó una sombra dorada shimmer en el párpado móvil y listos los ojos✅. Aplicó máscara de pestañas iluminador y setting spray y listo quedó como una princesa😍


IMG_4824.JPG

In this video you can see how I did the eye technique exactly, I used blurring techniques in dotting circles and with a cat tongue brush I applied the Shimmer shadow for more pigmentation.

En este Videos podrán apreciar cómo fue que hice la técnica del ojo exactamente utilice técnicas de difuminación en círculos de punteo y con una brocha lengua de gato fue que aplique la sombra Shimmer para mayor pigmentación

I like to spray it all over my face, there are makeup artists who cover the eyes of the person so that it does not fall on them, but I like the way the shimmer shadows look once you apply it and I love to apply the highlighter in some parts with my fingers to be more precise and with the fan on the cheekbones.

A mi me gusta aplicarse en spray en todo el rostro hay maquilladores que tapan los ojos de la persona para que no les caiga pero a mí me gusta como se ven Las sombras Shimmer una vez que les aplicas esto y pues me encanta aplicar el iluminador en algunas partes con los dedos para ser más precisa y con el abanico en los pómulos.

And here you can see both of us, I didn't have a single drop of makeup on my face, so she forgives me in the facades but she looked fabulous with her social makeup and she was very happy with the results and happy because she had a year without makeup.

Y aquí nos pueden ver a las dos yo no cargaba ni una gota de maquillaje en mi rostro, así que me perdona en las fachas pero ella se veía fabulosa con su maquillaje social y estaba muy contenta con los resultados y feliz porque tenía año sin maquillarla.


IMG_4815.JPG

FINAL RESULT✨

I hope you loved the final result as much as she and I did, soon I will be showing the process of how I make up the clients, I really enjoy making up other people more than myself so soon I will be making up all my friends for you.

Espero les haya encantado el resultado final tanto como a ella y a mi , Pronto estaré mostrando el proceso de cómo maquillo a las clientas, la verdad es que mi Mac y maquillarme a mí mismo a otras personas me hace muy feliz así que probablemente maquilla todas mis amigas y se los muestre.


IMG_4826.JPG

All these photos and Videos were taken by me with my phone to an iPhone 12 in my studio in the small comfort of my room and if you liked it it would mean a lot to me you let me know in the comments, kisses xoxo 💋 until a new post ❤️

Todas estas fotos y Videos las tomé yo con mi teléfono a un iPhone 12 en mi estudio en la pequeña comodidad de mi cuarto y si le gustó significaría mucho para mí que me lo dejaron saber en los comentarios, besos xoxo 💋 hasta un nuevo post ❤️

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.