fantasy makeup in pastel vibrant tones

in MakeUp Power3 years ago

fantasy makeup in pastel vibrant tones
maquillaje de fantasía en tonos pastel vibrantes

260951062_692452155057512_6231076181482042696_n.jpg


Hola comunidad de HIVE, espero que se encuentren muy bien y hayan teniendo un lindo fin semana. Bueno, en esta oportunidad quiero mostrarles el proceso que lleve a cabo para elaborar este maquillaje, el cual la verdad no tengo claro que intente hacer, es un conjunto de cosas que se fueron dando y este fue el resultado final; Quería utilizar colores pastel, pero que a la vez fueran vibrantes y llamativos, quise darle un toque un poco gótico, terrorífico y fantasioso. Sin más nada que decir sobre este maquillaje, espero que les guste.

Hello HIVE community, I hope you are very well and have had a nice weekend. Well, this time I want to show you the process that I carried out to develop this makeup, which the truth is not clear what I tried to do, it is a set of things that were given and this was the final result; I wanted to use pastel colors, but at the same time were vibrant and flashy, I wanted to give a touch a little gothic, terrifying and fantasy. With nothing more to say about this makeup, I hope you like it.

Para realizar de este maquillaje utilice base, polvos sueltos, sombra de ojos, pigmentos, iluminador, un labial, lápiz negro, pintura negra y blanca.

To do this make-up use base, loose powder, eye shadow, pigments, highlighter, a lipstick, black pencil, black and white paint.

cats.jpg
Empece mezclando un poco de base con un pigmento azul y procedí a aplicarlo en mi cara y a esparcirlo muy bien, sellé utilizando un poco de polvo en la zona de las ojeras, no apliqué mucho porque no quería que se perdiera el color. Luego pinte mis cejas mezclando un poco se base con un pigmento fucsia para que el color se viera más vibrante en mis cejas.

I started by mixing some foundation with a blue pigment and proceeded to apply it on my face and spread it very well, I sealed using a little powder in the area of the dark circles, I didn't apply too much because I didn't want to lose the color. Then I painted my eyebrows mixing a little bit of foundation with a fuchsia pigment to make the color look more vibrant on my eyebrows.


cats2.jpg
Después de haber terminado con la preparación de mi rostro, contornee mi cara utilizando un sombra morada, esta la apliqué en los laterales, un poco en la barbilla y la nariz. Luego pasé a definir mi nariz utilizando una sombra negra, misma sombra que después apliqué en mis parpados para darle un poco más de profundidad a mis ojos y me hice un delineado sencillo.

After I finished with the preparation of my face, I contoured my face using a purple shadow, I applied it on the sides, a little bit on my chin and nose. I then went on to define my nose using a black shadow, the same shadow I then applied on my eyelids to give a little more depth to my eyes and I did a simple eyeliner.


cats3.jpg
Seguidamente con pintura negra empecé a hacer formas debajo de mi ojos simulando un poco que algo brota de ellos, para hacer esto utilice pintura negra y también agregué algunos puntos con pintura blanca. En mis labios apliqué un poco de sombra morada en los bordes y luego los pinté de negro, rasgándolos un poco para que mi boca se vea más larga, agregué un poco de iluminador en mi nariz y en el lagrimal, apliqué rimel y con esto termine mi maquillaje.

Next with black paint I started to make shapes under my eyes simulating a little bit that something sprouts from them, to do this I used black paint and I also added some dots with white paint. On my lips I applied some purple shadow on the edges and then I painted them black, tearing them a little bit to make my mouth look longer, I added some highlighter on my nose and on the tear line, I applied mascara and with this I finished my makeup.

jkjkj.png
Resultado final / Final score


260951062_692452155057512_6231076181482042696_n (2).jpg

20211127_161756.jpg

261057571_434555224916175_2734494993676110511_n (2).jpg


Espero que les haya gustado
I hope you liked it

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @floreces! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 7000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

awsum makeup, it's looking so scary, makeup is done with perfect and step by step process. thanks for sharing...
keep hiving...

Que perfecto 👏🏻👏🏻 y todo explicado detalladamente, te felicito 👏🏻🧟‍♀️

¡Felicidades! Este post ha sido seleccionado para recibir la valoración de @mayvileros en el transcurso del día.

Wow que hermoso espero un día recrearlo

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @priyanarc & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!

Me gustó mucho su maquillaje me gustó el color y el tema es impresionante éxitos