mushroom garden inspired makeup

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

mushroom garden inspired makeup
maquillaje inspirado en un jardín de hongos


Hola, comunidad de HIVE, espero que esten teniendo un lindo fin de semana. Para el día de hoy quiero compartir con ustedes este maquillaje que realice inspirandome en una especie de jardín con hongos rojos, falsa oronja o hongos alucinógenos como otros los conocen, su color rojo y los puntos blancos que poseen en su sombrero me parecen muy bonitos y llaman mucho la atención, me da una sensación un poco fantasiosa y me hacen pensar en cosas relacionadas con hadas. Sin más que decir, a continuación les estaré mostrando un poco del paso a paso que lleve a cabo para realizar este maquillaje y los materiales que utilice, sin más que decir, espero que les guste.

Hello HIVE community, I hope you are having a nice weekend. For today I want to share with you this makeup that I did inspired by a kind of garden with red mushrooms, false cape cap or hallucinogenic mushrooms as others know them, their red color and the white dots they have on their hat seem very pretty to me and They draw a lot of attention, they give me a slightly fanciful feeling and they make me think of things related to fairies. Without further ado, below I will be showing you a little bit of the step by step that I carried out to make this makeup and the materials that I used, without further ado, I hope you like it.

Para realizar de este maquillaje utilice base, corrector, polvos sueltos, sombra de ojos, pigmentos, pintura blanca iluminador y labial.

To make this makeup use base, concealer, loose powder, eye shadow, pigments, white illuminator paint and lipstick.

cats.jpg

Para este maquillaje comencé colocando base en algunas zonas de mi cara y difuminando muy bien, para luego aplicar un poco de corrector en partes específicas donde quería corregir el color e iluminar. Luego de esto, selle colocando polvos translúcidos.

For this makeup I started by applying foundation to some areas of my face and blending very well, then apply a bit of concealer to specific parts where I wanted to color correct and highlight. After this, seal by applying translucent powder.


cats2.jpg
Empecé aplicando una sombra de color rojo en el lagrimal extendiendola hacia la parte arriba del centro de mi párpado, para luego ir extendiendo hacia mi frente, cubriendo también la zona de arriba mis cejas y también aplique en mi nariz. Luego mezcle un poco de base con un pigmento verde, lo coloqué en mis mejillas, parte de mi nariz y lo lleve también en mi parpado llevandolo hasta la cien.

I started by applying a red eyeshadow to the inner corner of my eyelid, extending it to the top of the center of my eyelid, then extending it to my forehead, also covering the area above my eyebrows and also applying it to my nose. Then I mixed a little foundation with a green pigment, I put it on my cheeks, part of my nose and I also took it on my eyelid taking it up to a hundred.


cats3.jpg
Seguidamente pasé a hacer un tallo de los hojos utilizando una pintura blanca, luego pasé a hacer el sombrero de los hongos utilizando una pintura roja, también hice otros de color café. Agregue los puntos utilizando pintura blanca, y luego intenté crear un poco de dimensión aplicando algunas tonalidades de verde. Hice algunos puntos blancos en mi frente, me hice un delineado y pinte las pestañas de abajo en color blanco, y finalice pintando mis labios de color rojo.

I then went on to make a stem of the leaves using a white paint, then I went on to make the cap of the mushrooms using a red paint, I also made others in brown. Add the dots using white paint, and then I tried to create a bit of dimension by applying some shades of green. I made some white dots on my forehead, I made an eyeliner and painted the lower eyelashes white, and finished painting my lips red.

jkjkj.png
Resultado final / Final score


IMG_COM_20220121_23415311.jpg

IMG_COM_20220121_2341523.jpg

IMG_COM_20220121_2341520.jpg

IMG_COM_20220121_2341526.jpg


Espero que les haya gustado
I hope you liked it

Sort:  

Congratulations @floreces! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 150 posts.
Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Es muy tierno este maquillaje, te hace lucir unos ojos muy lindos querida @floreces. Aparte, soy amante de los hongos, así que también por eso me gusto. ☺️ Bonito trabajo!

!discovery 28


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Very cute and creative makeup!