snow fairy inspired makeup

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

snow fairy inspired makeup
maquillaje inspirado en una hada de nieve


20220601_184340.jpg


Hola, comunidad de Make Up Power, ¿Cómo están? Espero que se encuentren muy bien. Es de mi agrado compartirles el día de hoy este maquillaje que realicé en el cual me inspire en un hada de nieve, utilizando colores azules, blanco para darle un toque invernal y dándole un poco de color utilizando tonalidades rosadas; la verdad me gustó mucho el resultado final, espero que ustedes también, sin más nada que decir, a continuación les muestro el paso a paso que lleve a cabo para realizar este maquillaje y los materiales que utilice.

Hello Make Up Power community, how are you? I hope you are good. It is my pleasure to share with you today this makeup that I did in which I was inspired by a snow fairy, using blue colors, white to give it a winter touch and giving it a little color using pink tones; I really liked the final result, I hope you do too, without further ado, below I will show you the step-by-step I carried out to make this makeup and the materials I used.

Para realizar de este maquillaje utilice base, pigmento de color azul, polvos sueltos, sombra de ojos, iluminador, labial, delineador, rimel y pintura blanca.

To make this makeup use base, blue pigment, loose powder, eye shadow, highlighter, lipstick, eyeliner, mascara and white paint.

cats4.jpg
Para este maquillaje empecé mezclando un poco de base con un pigmento de color azul y lo esparcí por todo mi rostro, para luego aplicar polvo translúcido en algunas zonas de mi cara que quería iluminar para que no se viera tan azul, después de eso aplique un sombra azul más oscura con un poco de negro para contornear mi cara.

For this makeup I started by mixing a bit of foundation with a blue pigment and spread it all over my face, and then I applied translucent powder to some areas of my face that I wanted to brighten so it wouldn't look so blue, after So I applied a darker blue eyeshadow with a bit of black to outline my face.


cats2.jpg
Seguidamente pasé a aplicar una sombra de color azul rey en todo mi párpado llevándola hasta la nariz para contornear un poco, luego aplique en mi nariz, mis pómulos y la barbilla una sombra de un color un poco fucsia ya que quería hacer una especie de rubor facial debido al frio.

Next, I went on to apply a royal blue eyeshadow all over my eyelid, taking it up to my nose to contour a bit, then I applied a slightly fuchsia eyeshadow to my nose, cheekbones and chin since I wanted to do a kind of facial blush due to cold.


cats.jpg
Después de haber terminado con la aplicación de las sombras pasé a agregar detalles utilizando pintura blanca, agregue dos líneas de forma en mi nariz y en mi barbilla, y otras dos en vertical saliendo de mis ojos, también me hice un pequeño delineado y agregue uno puntos por debajo de mis ojos e hice un copo de nieve en mi frente. Para finalizar pinte mis labios, aplique iluminador, me ricé las pestañas, aplique rimel y esparcí un poco de pintura por mi cara.

After I finished with the application of the shadows I went on to add details using white paint, I added two lines of shape on my nose and on my chin, and another two vertically coming out of my eyes, I also did a little eyeliner and add a dot below my eyes and make a snowflake on my forehead. To finish, I painted my lips, applied highlighter, curled my eyelashes, applied mascara and spread some paint on my face.


jkjkj.png
Resultado final / Final score


20220601_184359.jpg

20220601_184340.jpg

20220601_184443.jpg

5.jpg


Espero que les haya gustado
I hope you liked it

Sort:  

This looks really cool, great job on the snow fairy makeup! :)

 2 years ago  

thxxx @kenny-crane <3

El resultado de verdad me gusto mucho... Al inicio creí que era Avatar, te quedó genial @floreces ,😊

💄✨!discovery 30

 2 years ago  

graciass linda <3


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @stevenson7 & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!