the rag doll

in MakeUp Power2 months ago



oJBxZlaYM4gMj4R5_0_2.webp
KlNKXmC07HP7TNhm_jj.webp
QousFSJXonkUL17p_cats.webp
CUS9gJM19gYQMNOv_0_1.webp
76ZC75WFnGPkaIGI_0_4.webp
y2k07TZBENI6OUrw_0_5.webp
FAfgMt2Iwbi8mAuj_0_6.webp
O5ehXM9JwiobI9p1_0_8.webp

Hola a todos, ¿cómo están? Espero que se encuentren muy bien. El día de hoy les quiero mostrar este look de muñeca de trapo en el cual recreé un maquillaje que hice el año pasado. Quise recrearlo porque recuerdo que cuando lo hice por primera vez, pensé que me hubiera gustado agregarle una peluca y algunos detalles más, y que cuando tuviera la oportunidad, lo iba a recrear para ver mi progreso. A veces es bueno recrear maquillajes anteriores para corregir errores y aplicar nuevas técnicas, así podremos ver nuestra evolución.

En cuanto a esta nueva creación, me gustó mucho, pero no estoy satisfecha con las fotografías finales que tomé, todavía estoy buscando el ángulo de luz perfecto que me guste, ya que con la cámara de este teléfono nuevo es diferente.

Hablando sobre cómo realicé el maquillaje, comencé mezclando una base clara con un poco de pintura corporal de color turquesa (en este paso se me olvidó que tenía que hacer divisiones). Luego, mezclé una base clara con pintura morada y otra con pintura de color rosado, y las apliqué en mi rostro tal como se puede apreciar en las fotos del paso a paso. Después de esto, sellé con polvos y procedí a darle un poco de dimensión al rostro haciendo un contorno.

En el lado izquierdo, creé un patrón lineal en color morado oscuro y luego uno un poco más claro, mientras que en el lado de color rosa agregué unos corazones de color naranja neon. Luego, hice la costura con pintura blanca delineando todos los bordes. Hice un corazón de color azul, pinté mis labios de color vino, coloqué un lente de contacto en un solo ojo ¡Y listo! ¡Espero que les haya gustado!

Hello everyone, how are you? I hope you are doing very well. Today I want to show you this rag doll look in which I recreated a makeup look I did last year. I wanted to recreate it because I remember that when I did it for the first time, I thought I would have liked to add a wig and some more details, and that when I had the opportunity, I would recreate it to see my progress. Sometimes it's good to recreate previous makeup looks to correct mistakes and apply new techniques, so we can see our evolution.

Regarding this new creation, I really liked it, but I am not satisfied with the final photos I took. I am still looking for the perfect angle of light that I like, as with this new phone camera, it is different.

Speaking about how I did the makeup, I started by mixing a light foundation with a little bit of turquoise body paint (I forgot to make divisions at this step). Then, I mixed a light foundation with purple paint and another one with pink paint, and applied them on my face as you can see in the step-by-step photos. After this, I sealed it with powder and proceeded to give some dimension to the face by contouring.

On the left side, I created a linear pattern in dark purple and then a slightly lighter one, while on the pink side, I added some orange hearts. Then, I did the stitching with white paint outlining all the edges. I made a neon blue heart, painted my lips wine, put a contact lens in one eye, and that's it! I hope you liked it!


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

!LOL

Posted using Hive Images

Why is a timer like a scale?
They both measure wait.

Credit: reddit
@floreces, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivephoto

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ