[ESP-ING] Maquillaje de Zombi // Zombie Makeup:

in MakeUp Power4 years ago

WhatsApp Image 20201019 at 4.34.31 PM.jpeg

Hola amigos de Hivers un saludo, Hoy voy a realizar un maquillaje de zombi, espero que les guste.

Hello friends of Hivers greetings, Today I am going to do a zombie makeup, I hope you like it.

Paso a Paso / Step by Step:

WhatsApp Image 20201019 at 4.52.06 PM.jpeg

Lo primero que realice fue aplicarme la base uniformemente en mi rostro con ayuda de mi esponjita y luego el corrector.

The first thing I did was apply the foundation evenly on my face with the help of my sponge and then the concealer.

WhatsApp Image 20201019 at 4.38.53 PM.jpeg

Luego lo que realice, fue aplicarme sombra azul en todo mi rostro sin seguir un patrón, luego con sombra azul, negra, morada y fucsia empecé hacerme los ojos y pintarme las ojeras, luego me empecé hacer como unos golpes en mi frente y en mi boca.

Then what I did was to apply blue shadow all over my face without following a pattern, then with blue, black, purple and fuchsia shadow I began to make my eyes and paint my dark circles, then I began to do a few blows on my forehead and on my mouth.

Y por ultimo para finalizar este maquillaje, me pinte los labios con las mismas sombras que me aplique en mi rostro, y me puse una gota de colorante rojo vegetal, simulando sangre.

And finally, to finish this makeup, I painted my lips with the same shadows that I applied to my face, and I put on a drop of vegetable red coloring, simulating blood.

Al Finalizar este maquillaje estos son los resultados / At the end of this makeup these are the results:

WhatsApp Image 20201019 at 4.40.32 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201019 at 4.34.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 20201019 at 5.09.53 PM.jpeg

Espero que les gustara mucho este maquillaje, hasta un próximo post.

I hope you liked this makeup very much, until a next post.

Sort:  

Exelente maquillaje se ve muy original, gracia por compartir.

 4 years ago  

muchísimas gracias que bueno que te gusto mucho, saludos 🤗.

Bueno las cosas bellas hay que saber apreciarlas.


Congratulations @gabygonz!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

October 2020 is the World Mental Heath Month