[Eng/Esp]Ideal makeup for the day💛🤎Maquillaje ideal para el día

in MakeUp Power15 days ago



clv1m29td004oy8szb4a5a9ct_IMG_20240415_190152.webp
clv1m2hy8002ftnsz5d315f37_IMG_20240415_190406.webp
clv1m2v8p00jr5wszgrf73mab_IMG_20240415_190548.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for being once again doing what I like I tell you that I had a long time without makeup, since I got a stye in my left eye thank God I am cured and I can return to do my makeup, I tell you that when one lasts time without makeup starts again practices today I made a simple makeup for the day in two shades of yellow and brown with a black eyeliner: first apply foundation and concealer and blend it all over the face with a sponge, then I gave shape to my brown eyebrows, for the shading of my eyelids I used yellow shadow I blended it with my fingers and brown, and highlighted the look with eyeliner, on the cheeks I applied brown blush and on the nose and to finish I added lip gloss and compact powder to seal the makeup easy and simple for when you have to go out quickly.

With nothing more to add this has Been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más haciendo lo que me gusta les cuento que tenía mucho tiempo sin maquillarme, ya que me salió un orzuelo en el ojo izquierdo gracias a Dios ya se me curo y puedo volver hacer a mis maquillaje, les cuento que cuando uno dura tiempo sin maquillarse empieza nuevamente las practicas hoy me realice un maquillaje sencillo para el día en dos tonos amarillo y marrón con un delineado negro: aplique primero base y corrector la difumine en todo el rostro con una esponja, luego le di forma a mis cejas de color marrón, para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice sombra amarilla la difumino con los dedos y marron, y resalte la mirada con delinedor, en las mejillas aplique rubor marrón y en la nariz y para culminar agregue brillo labial y polvo compacto para sellar el maquillaje facil y sencillo para cuando uno tiene que salir rápido.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu