[Eng/Esp]Makeup in orange tones with semi-cut basin 🧡🤎🖤 Maquillaje en tonos naranja con semi corte de cuenca

in MakeUp Power8 months ago



clnbvpd4504vq2qsz4pyy20ac_IMG_20231003_211018.webp
clnbvprh604r47xsz7tkzg8s2_IMG_20231003_210621.webp
clnbvq9gu04w120sz3l9afy23_IMG_20231003_210714.webp

Hello dear friends and followers grateful to God for being once again giving a new installment of my content, today I want to talk a little of this beautiful makeup in with semi cut basin in shades of orange brown ideal for this time of halloween, then I will show you the materials used and the step by step to perform.

The materials I used:

  1. Moisturizing cream
  2. Face base
  3. Shadow palette
  4. Black eyeliner and eyebrow liner
  5. Lipstick
  6. Sponge and brushes
  7. Pressed powder

The first thing I did was to clean my face with micellar water then I applied moisturizer to make my eyebrows I used black shadow disfigumino comb and highlighted with base for the shading of my eyelids I used concealer then applied a semi cut in the part of the tear with orange shadow, then I was applying brown and yellow shadow to clean the rest of shadow I used base and in the corner of the eye I applied brown and orange shadow in the center of the eyelid mobile a satin tone to highlight the look I used black eyeliner.

To correct dark circles under the eyes I used concealer and then applied the foundation to the face with a sponge to outline the nose I used brown shadow and highlighter on the cheeks a light orange and brown tone and to finish I added my lipstick and sealed with the compact powder and this is how my makeup looked beautiful.

With nothing more to add this has been my post today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola apreciados amigos y seguidores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, hoy les quiero hablar un poco de este hermoso maquillaje en con semi corte de cuenca en tonos naranja marrón ideal para esta época de halloween, a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilice y el paso a paso que realice.

Los materiales que utilice:

  1. Crema hidratante
  2. Base de la cara
  3. Paleta de sombras
  4. Delineador negro de cejas y ojos
  5. Pintura labial
  6. Esponja y pinceles
  7. Polvo compacto

Lo primero que realice fue limpiar mi rostro con agua micelar seguidamente aplique la crema hidratante para hacer mis cejas utilizo sombra negra disfumino peino y resaltó con base para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice corrector luego aplique un semi corte en la parte del lagrimal con sombra naranja, luego fui aplicando sombra marrón y amarillo para limpiar el resto de sombra utilice base y en rabillo del ojo aplique sombra marrón y naranja en el centro del párpado móvil un tono satinado para resaltar la mirada utilice delineador negro.

Para corregir ojeras utilice corrector luego aplique la base de la cara con una esponja para perfilar la nariz utilice sombra marrón y iluminador en la mejillas un tono naranja claro y marrón y para culminar agregue mi pintura labial y sellé con el polvo compacto y de esta hermosa manera quedó mi maquillaje.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu

Sort:  

Es muy bueno ver tu trabajo, Cada vez mejor, nos muestra que eres una experta en el tema.

 8 months ago  

Muchas gracias amigo @pacobeta365 saludos y bendiciones