[Eng/Esp]Simple makeup of the day // Maquillaje sencillo del día

in MakeUp Power22 days ago



clvx84qu9003jgdszcn7441x4_IMG_20240507_224930.webp
clvx84y38002xg0sz46l5d4au_IMG_20240507_224705.webp
clvx8553a003l4fszcwn0a85p_IMG_20240507_224827.webp

Hello my loves grateful to God for being once again giving a new delivery of my content, I tell you that today I made a simple makeup of the day in brown and pink satin tone, paint my eyebrows with brown shadow comb and highlight with base.
Then apply the base of the face with a sponge very well for the shading of my eyelids use concealer then apply the brown shadow in the basin of the eyelid followed, apply the satin pink shadow highlight the look with black eyeliner and shadow applied in the water lines profiles the nose a little brown shadow apply blush on the cheeks and paint my lips with pink paint and this is how my makeup was.

Without anything else to add this has been my today's post thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you 🤗.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

Hola mis amores agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido, les cuento que hoy me realice un maquillaje sencillo del día en tono marrón y rosa satinada, pinte mis cejas con sombra marrón peine y resalte con base
Luego aplique la base de la cara con una esponja muy bien para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice corrector luego aplique la sombra marrón en la cuenca del párpado seguido, aplique la sombra rosado satinado resalte la mirada con delineador negro y sombra aplique en la lineas de agua perfiles la nariz un poco con sombra marrón aplique rubor en las mejillas y pinte mis labios con pintura rosada y de esta manera quedó mi maquillaje.

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga 🤗

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.


For the best experience view this post on Liketu