[Esp/Eng] 💙💜💚🖤🤍Hermoso maquillaje creativo con piedreria💙💜💚🖤🤍Beautiful creative makeup with rhinestones

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hola apreciados amigos y seguidores de esta maravillosa comunidad de #makeuppower, agradecida con Dios por estar una vez más dando una nueva entrega de mi contenido.

Hello dear friends and followers of this wonderful #makeuppower community, grateful to God for once again giving a new installment of my content.

IMG_20220817_185942.jpg

Hoy les quiero hablar de este hermoso maquillaje creativo que realice les cuento que para mí fue un reto ya que poco a poco voy aprendiendo nuevas técnicas se que me falta mucho por aprender pero con la constancia y dedicación todo se puede a continuación les mostraré los materiales que utilice y el paso a paso que realice.

Los materiales que utilice:

  1. Crema hidratante
  2. Base de la cara
  3. Polvo compacto
  4. Delineador de cejas marrón y de ojo negro
  5. Paleta de sombras
  6. Pintura labial
  7. Iluminador
  8. Esponja y pinceles
  9. Piedritas de colores y pega
  10. Pestaña postiza y pega.

Today I want to talk to you about this beautiful creative makeup that I did. I tell you that it was a challenge for me since little by little I am learning new techniques. I know that I still have a lot to learn, but with perseverance and dedication, everything can be done. Then I will show you the materials. you use and the step by step you take.

The materials you use:

  1. Moisturizing cream
  2. Foundation of the face
  3. Compact powder
  4. Brown Eyebrow and Black Eyeliner
  5. Shadow Palette
  6. Lip paint
  7. Illuminator
  8. Sponge and brushes
  9. Colored stones and glue
  10. False eyelash and paste

IMG_20220817_190259.jpg

Lo primero que realizó, es limpiar mi rostro con agua micelar luego aplicó mi crema hidratante y seguidamente la base de la cara la difuminó con una esponja, para hacer mis cejas utilice un lápiz delineador marrón luego con un pincel delgado y sombra marrón difumino muy bien y peino y resaltó con base.

The first thing he did is clean my face with micellar water, then he applied my moisturizer and then he blended the base of the face with a sponge, to make my eyebrows I used a brown eyeliner pencil, then with a thin brush and brown shadow I blend very well and comb and highlight with base.

IMG_20220817_190413.jpg

Para el sombreado de mis párpados utilice corrector, luego con la sombra azul fui haciendo el primer corte seguidamente agregue base y luego la sombra rosada la aplique en la parte del lagrimal y párpado móvil difuminando muy bien,para ressltarbla mirada utilice un delinedor negro y con la sombra morada seguí haciendo los cortes y le agregue fucsia .

For the shading of my eyelids, I used concealer, then with the blue shadow I made the first cut, then I added base and then I applied the pink shadow to the part of the tear duct and mobile eyelid, blending very well, to highlight the look I used a black eyeliner and with the purple shadow I kept making the cuts and added fuchsia

IMG_20220817_190606.jpg

Y de último agregue la sombra verde oscura y verde manzana con amarillo claro satinado fui resaltando los espacio que quedaron en blanco luego con pega fui pegando con mucho cuidado las piedritas de colores para perfilar la nariz utilice sombra marrón y iluminador y en una lado de mi mejillas.

And lastly I added the dark green shadow and apple green with light yellow satin, I was highlighting the spaces that were left blank, then with glue I was very carefully gluing the colored stones to outline the nose, I used brown shadow and illuminator and on one side of my cheeks

IMG_20220817_190842.jpg

Para culminar agregue delineador marrón en mis labios y un brillo y sellé con polvo compacto luego pegue la pestaña postiza y de esta hermosa manera quedó mi maquillaje Creativo.

To finish, I added brown eyeliner on my lips and a gloss and sealed with compact powder, then glued the false eyelash and in this beautiful way my Creative makeup was left.

IMG_20220817_191025.jpg

Sin más nada que añadir este ha Sido mi publicación de hoy gracias por el apoyo y comentar hasta la próxima entrega que Dios te bendiga.

With nothing more to add this has been my publication today thanks for the support and comment until the next installment God bless you

IMG_20220817_191416.jpg

Las fotos fueron tomadas con mi teléfono inteligente redmi note 10 pro.

The photos were taken with my redmi note 10 pro smartphone.

IMG_20220817_191136.jpg

Sort:  
Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!