[Esp-Eng] Makeup in brown tones with glitter in basin cut. 🤎He🌟

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

AirBrush_20220520013406.jpg

Feliz tarde amigos, les envío un cordial saludo a todos, en especial a los amantes del maquillaje que forman parte de esta hermosa comunidad. En esta ocasión les traigo el paso a paso de este maquillaje en tonos cafés con glitter. Acompañenme a verlo.

Happy afternoon friends, I send a warm greeting to all of you, especially to the makeup lovers that are part of this beautiful community. This time I bring you the step by step of this makeup in brown tones with glitter. Join me to see it.

20220518_160810_0000.png
Inicié peinando mi ceja hacia arriba, rellené espacios con un pincel biselado y pomada para cejas, perfilé con corrector y lo esparcí por todo mi párpado para empezar el trabajo de ojos.

I started by combing my brow upwards, filled in spaces with a beveled brush and brow pomade, outlined with concealer and spread it all over my eyelid to start the eye work.

1653064882163.jpg

20220518_160810_0000.png
Tomé una sombra color café medio y empecé a aplicar por toda la cuenca y profundicé con un café más oscuro. Luego difuminé.

I took a medium brown shade and started applying all over the socket and deepened with a darker brown. Then I blended.

1653065152850.jpg

20220518_160810_0000.png

Seguidamente realicé un corte de cuenca, para ello usé un pincel plano y corrector, y colocando pega transparente de pestañas en toda la zona, con un pincel plano pequeño añadí el glitter. Después apliqué corrector en zona de ojeras, difuminé con esponjita húmeda y sellé con polvo traslúcido.

Then I cut the eye socket, using a flat brush and concealer, and placing clear eyelash glue all over the area, with a small flat brush I added the glitter. Then I applied concealer on the dark circles, blended with a damp sponge and sealed with translucent powder.

1653065277638.jpg

20220518_160810_0000.png

Siguiendo con el rostro, usé mi base marca fit me y difuminé con esponjita húmeda, sellé con polvo compacto nailen y pasé a contornear las partes donde quería dar profundidad.

Continuing with the face, I used my fit me foundation and blended with a damp sponge, sealed with nailen pressed powder and went on to contour the parts where I wanted to give depth.

1653065410079.jpg

20220518_160810_0000.png

Hice efecto baking con polvo suelto traslúcido e iluminé nariz y pómulos. Por último coloqué mis pestañas Postizas.

I did a baking effect with translucent loose powder and illuminated the nose and cheekbones. Finally I applied my false eyelashes.

1653065488696.jpg

20220518_160810_0000.png
Y este fue el resultado de mi maquillaje, me gustó mucho crear algo distinto en tonos tierra y darle ese toque especial con glitter. Espero que les haya gustado, nos veremos en una próxima oportunidad. Gracias por visitar mi blog.

And this was the result of my makeup, I really liked to create something different in earth tones and give it that special touch with glitter. I hope you liked it, see you next time. Thanks for visiting my blog.

PSX_20220520_101452.jpg

PSX_20220520_013653.jpg

20220518_160810_0000.png

Todo el contenido de esta publicación es de mi autoria, las imágenes fueron tomadas con Samsung galaxy A70, las imágenes fueron editadas con Picsa y los separadores creados con Canva.

All the content of this publication is my own, the images were taken with Samsung galaxy A70, the images were edited with Picsa and the separators were created with Canva.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Me encanto el toque que da el glitter, te quedo espectacular.🤎✨🤭

Congratulations @gabylabana! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Lo amé demasiado 😍