[Esp-Eng] Lindo y colorido maquillaje con semi corte de cuenca 💄👸.

in MakeUp Power2 years ago
Hola a todos mis queridos amigos de makeup power, espero que se encuentren muy bien y hayan tenido un excelente domingo lleno de muchas cosas positivas, hoy estoy nuevamente por aquí para compartir nuevo contenido de maquillaje creado especialmente para ustedes, use tonos cálidos y fríos, la combinación quedó súper linda a primera vista me encanta bastante, espero que les sea útil este pequeño tutorial, les comparto el paso a paso.

Hello to all my dear friends of makeup power, I hope you are very well and have had a great Sunday full of many positive things, today I am here again to share new makeup content created especially for you, use warm and cold tones, the combination was super nice at first sight I love it very much, I hope you find this little tutorial useful, I share with you the step by step.

AirBrush_20220403211841.jpg

Realicé mis cejas rellenando espacios vacíos y sombreando un poco para que quedara un color uniforme, luego las peiné para difuminar muy bien el producto, por último las defini con corrector para iniciar con la preparación del párpado para la aplicación de sombras, solo coloque un poco más de corrector, difumine y listo.

I did my eyebrows filling in the empty spaces and shading a little so that it would be a uniform color, then I combed them to blend the product very well, finally I applied concealer to start with the preparation of the eyelid for the application of shadows, just put a little more concealer, blend and that's it.

1649035997593.jpg

Mezcle un poco de fucsia con morado para aplicarlo, luego si aplique morado y uni muy bien con el tono anterior, seguidamente limpié para realizar el corte de cuenca con corrector y la ayuda de un pincel planito, luego rellene el corte con amarillo y en el extremo con naranja, este último lo difumine en la V externa con morado hasta obtener un lindo degradado.

Mix a little fuchsia with purple to apply it, then apply purple and uni very well with the previous tone, then I cleaned to make the cut basin with concealer and the help of a flat brush, then fill the cut with yellow and at the end with orange, the latter I blurred in the outer V with purple to get a nice gradient.

Para preparar la piel aplique primero suero hidratante, luego crema hidratante y primer minimizador de poros, luego un corrector naranja para neutralizar ojeras, seguidamente aplique mi base la cual exparci y difumine muy bien en mi rostro, luego aplique corrector dando así iluminación al rostro, asimismo realicé mi contorno con productos en crema y difumine nuevamente para sellar.

To prepare the skin I first applied moisturizing serum, then moisturizing cream and pore minimizer primer, then an orange concealer to neutralize dark circles, then I applied my foundation which I spread and blended very well on my face, then I applied concealer giving illumination to the face, I also contoured my face with cream products and blended again to seal.

1649036028048.jpg

1649036120997.jpg

En la zona de las ojeras sellé con polvo suelto translúcido y para el resto del rostro utilice polvo compacto, aplique rubor, iluminador, máscara de pestañas, pestañas corridas y un lindo labial nude que combinó perfecto con el maquillaje de ojos, que les ha parecido a ustedes?

In the area of the dark circles I sealed with translucent loose powder and for the rest of the face I used pressed powder, blush, highlighter, mascara, lashes and a nice nude lipstick that combined perfectly with the eye makeup, what did you think?

AirBrush_20220403213144.jpg

Muchas gracias por visitar mi blog, hasta el próximo post, Dios les bendiga 💕🤗.
Todo el contenido es de mi autoría y las fotos de mí propiedad.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog, until the next post, God bless you 💕🤗.
All content is authored by me and photos are my property.

Sort:  

Congratulations @genesisal! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the April 1st Hive Power Up Day
The fourth edition of Hive Power Up Month started today. Don't miss it!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!
 2 years ago  

Lo amé, está combinación definitivamente está perfecta.💓😊

 2 years ago  

Muchas gracias Ami linda 🤗

Te quedó Hermoso.😍

 2 years ago  

Muchas gracias hermosa 💕

 2 years ago  

Hermosísima ami, es un look colorido pero lo luces súper sutil y elegante💛💜

 2 years ago  

Muchas gracias amiga Bella 😘