Makeup power: Transformation

in MakeUp Power25 days ago

Since beauty is a good business and everyone wants to be in , I personally like to make people feel beautiful in and out.

retouch_2024042922531520.jpg
Before and after look

That confidence you get when your makeup is nice and close perfect, I like to see it with any of my client I attend to.

I had the privilege to glam this client up for her birthday photo shoot , although the weather was so hot 🔥 that she was sweating 🥵 i was just praying within me that the makeup stays till she is done with the shoot.
And I didn't use to many products because of the weather.
I used:
Davis eye pencil to draw her eyebrows.

I used zikel foundation.

Blossom eyeshadow palette for the eyes.

Karit eyeliner gel for the eyeline.

Blossom lipstick pallet.

And I used kiss beauty setting spray.

I always take permission from my clients to take pictures and post before doing so.because some of them aren't comfortable with that.

retouch_2024042922541093.jpg
Luxury looks from goody's Glam
This looks is giving everything simple and classy.🔥🔥
IMG_20240427_154620.jpg
Why should I edit this? It looks neat and simple

IMG_20240427_154623_1.jpg
What do you think about this look?
Simple or loud?
All pictures are mine, taken with my Redmi phone and some edited with inshot app.
20230208_204453_0000.png

Sort:  

My god, looks incredible!

Thanks 🙏