Calm colorful makeup look/Look de maquillaje colorido y tranquilo[ENG/ESP]

in MakeUp Power2 years ago

Hello hivers!

How is everyone in this wonderful community doing today 🙂I’m happy to be able to share my makeup tutorial here again in this community filled with beautiful people and inspiring looks. Today I’m going to be creating a look with different shade of eyeshadow. While I move on, I will try to give detailed steps on how to achieve my today’s look.

¿Cómo están todos en esta maravillosa comunidad hoy? Estoy feliz de poder compartir mi tutorial de maquillaje aquí nuevamente en esta comunidad llena de gente hermosa y looks inspiradores. Hoy voy a crear un look con diferentes sombras de ojos. Mientras sigo adelante, intentaré dar pasos detallados sobre cómo lograr mi aspecto actual.

198F22CC-F621-447A-BC9B-E8928FFFDA5C.jpeg

RequirementsRequisitos
🌺Davis eye pencil🌺 Lápiz de ojos Davis
🌺 Avour eyeshadow primer🌺 prebase para sombras de ojos de avour cosmetics
🌺 Gorgeous me eyeshadow🌺 Preciosa sombra de ojos
🌺Masquerade eyeshadow🌺 sombra de ojos de mascarada
🌺 Mega impact mascara🌺 Máscara de pestañas mega impacto
🌺Lash extension🌺 Extensión de pestañas
🌺hydrating face oil🌺 aceite facial hidratante
🌺 Glam Foundation🌺 fundación Glam
🌺 Brushes🌺 Brooches
🌺Issa&Dose concealer🌺 corrector de Issa&Dose
🌺 Pro concealer🌺 corrector de pro corrector
🌺 Beauty blender🌺 Licuadora de belleza
🌺 Classic Powder🌺 polvo clasico
🌺 Helen C setting powder🌺 Polvo fijador Helen C
🌺Absolute lip cream🌺 Crema labial absoluta
🌺 Helen C highlighter🌺 Iluminador Helen C

🌺Steps🌺

I’m going to start with my eyebrows, I will use my brown Davis eye-pencil to give it my desired shape. I will then correct with my concealer. After correcting it, I will then move on to applying my concealer on my eyes.

Voy a comenzar con mis cejas, usaré mi lápiz de ojos marrón Davis para darle la forma deseada. Luego corregiré con mi corrector. Después de corregirlo, pasaré a aplicarme mi corrector en los ojos.

D111D65A-E49D-4B01-BE12-2301E517479A.jpeg

Now I will use my eyeshadow primer to apply before going ahead to applying my eyeshadow. I will make sure to blend the eyeshadow primer very well to avoid my eyeshadow being hard to blend. After applying the the upper side, I will cut my crease and then apply the shades I applied on the upper part. To cut crease I will use a small flat brush and a concealer.

Ahora usaré mi imprimación de sombra de ojos para aplicar antes de continuar con la aplicación de mi sombra de ojos. Me aseguraré de difuminar muy bien la prebase de sombra de ojos para evitar que mi sombra de ojos sea difícil de difuminar. Después de aplicar el lado superior, cortaré mi pliegue y luego aplicaré los tonos que apliqué en la parte superior. Para cortar el pliegue usaré un pincel plano pequeño y un corrector.

117E95BD-D17B-4D35-821C-7C13501E76EA.jpeg

1CEAC879-53A3-4100-AEB6-F30D24CEF21C.jpeg

2F000F5B-280F-4FA4-A4B8-65C373BEE0CA.jpeg

After applying my eyeshadow, I’m going to apply my mascara and then fix my lash extensions. When I’m done with my lash, I will move in to apply my face hydrating oil. After that I will apply my foundation and blend it using my foundation brush.

Después de aplicar mi sombra de ojos, aplicaré mi rímel y luego arreglaré mis extensiones de pestañas. Cuando termine con mis pestañas, pasaré a aplicar mi aceite hidratante facial. Después de eso, aplicaré mi base y la difuminaré con mi brocha para base.

BF760F28-3DB9-43C0-A24A-CEFA3F0244E1.jpeg

39AD5380-FB88-4D68-9E4F-8F33C3E6BD99.jpeg

I’m going to apply two shades of Issa&Dose concealer, which is a light shade and a dark shade. I will blend using a beauty blender. After that I will seal my face with my light shade powder and contour with a dark shade powder.

Voy a aplicar dos tonos de corrector Issa&Dose, que es un tono claro y otro oscuro. Voy a mezclar usando una licuadora de belleza. Después de eso, sellaré mi rostro con mi polvo de tono claro y el contorno con un polvo de tono oscuro.

1619BB8C-44E9-4D40-8D5A-E8A0F935D792.jpeg

After contouring, I’m going to apply setting powder to my face.

Después del contorno, voy a aplicarme polvos fijadores en la cara.

C5518DDE-5DFD-4519-BF14-1D27912C52EB.jpeg

I’m going to apply my lip cream, I will be using a purple lip cream and then apply a little bit of nude.

Voy a aplicar mi crema labial, usaré una crema labial morada y luego aplicaré un poco de nude.

C48E7567-E42B-4CD0-8EDE-10715A1593F9.jpeg

Next, I’m going to blend out my setting powder and after that I will apply a black shade under eye liner with a small flat brush. I’m going to use my pink eyeshadow to apply on my cheek as my blush. Lastly I will apply my highlighter.

A continuación, voy a difuminar mi polvo fijador y luego aplicaré un tono negro debajo del delineador de ojos con un pincel plano pequeño. Voy a usar mi sombra de ojos rosa para aplicar en mi mejilla como mi rubor. Por último aplicaré mi iluminador.

13944DD6-2C46-48D0-8163-8F9913347D83.jpeg

21096E0E-9A59-4F7A-8018-2A04688480A9.jpeg

I’m done for my today’s makeup🙂and I’m glad you were able to visit my post today. Thank you so much for stopping here ❤️I would love to share my finish look with you below 🙂

Terminé mi maquillaje de hoy 🙂 y me alegro de que hayas podido visitar mi publicación hoy. Muchas gracias por detenerse aquí ❤️ Me encantaría compartir mi look final con ustedes a continuación 🙂

🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺Finish look🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺🌺

21829307-850F-4C18-995D-C75A3AFC62AD.jpeg

1DBDA9F8-AE85-43DC-8470-0E0B51F40EAB.jpeg

C146A3FC-F861-4D15-914C-767947CAC8A7.jpeg

48B28913-871A-4F08-9A92-2CD87A4A20AE.jpeg

Thank you so much for visiting my post today ❤️❤️☺️

Muchas gracias por visitar mi publicación de hoy ❤️❤️☺️

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I love how this very cute makeup cut looks on you.☺️🧡

 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊

 2 years ago  

Beautiful 😍❤️

 2 years ago  

Thank you 😊

Congratulations @harnah12! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!