A SIMPLE AND EASY MAKEUP TO DO /UN MAQUILLAJE SENCILLO Y FÁCIL DE HACER ING-ESP

in MakeUp Power3 months ago

IMG-20240223-WA0080.jpg

ENGLISH VERSION
Hello #MakeUpPower community, today I have the pleasure of publishing for the first time in this beautiful community. And I do it with simple and very practical makeup. I'm 16 years old but since I was little I really like makeup. I've seen many videos of makeup recreations, but this is the first time I've done one myself. Well I'll show you how I did it.

I started by washing my face and then I put on a protective cream, since as I told you, I'm in full development and I have a little bit of acne, and so that they don't get infected with makeup, I put on cream.

IMG-20240223-WA0078.jpg

After having spread the cream well all over my face, I proceeded to apply my base. I used liquid base since it better covers the imperfections on my face. I don't like heavy makeup for that reason I didn't apply it as much. I used the tone . two because it is the one that matches my skin color the most.
IMG-20240223-WA0077.jpg

After having spread the foundation well all over my face, I continued my makeup and this time it was my eyebrows. To be honest, I don't do much makeup on them since they are very even and bushy. I had them combed first and then with a pencil. I defined my black eyebrows, I didn't fill them in too much because, as I told you, I have thick eyebrows.
IMG-20240223-WA0076.jpg

I proceeded with the part that I like the most about doing makeup and that is adding the shadows. Personally, I prefer light tones that combine with my skin color, so I put on a light brown for the tear duct part and for the extra part. Above is a slightly darker brown, I like to blend the shadows well so that they look like one.
IMG-20240223-WA0075.jpg

Now let's go to the part that gives me the most work and that is the eyeliner. I did a wide eyeliner with a brush. For that reason, it gives me a little work since it is difficult for me to paint without getting dirty, but with a lot of patience I managed to do it.
IMG-20240223-WA0072.jpg

Now it's my turn to apply mascara. I don't know if you noticed that I don't have many eyelashes, so here I did apply several layers of mascara so that my eyelashes would show a little more.

IMG-20240223-WA0074.jpg

Now I only have to put on lip makeup, I opted for a gloss, because as I told you before, I prefer censillo makeup. I made him just apply glitter

IMG-20240223-WA0073.jpg

This was all, I hope you like it and let me know in your comments. Likewise, if you have any tips to improve my makeup, let me know too. I wish you all a happy day.

The photos were taken by my Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core phone and edited in canva
The text was translated by Deepl

IMG-20240223-WA0080.jpg

VERSIÓN EN ESPAÑOL

Hola comunidad de #MakeUpPower hoy tengo el pacer de publicar por primera vez en esta hermosa comunidad. Y lo hago con un maquillaje sencillo y muy práctico. Tengo 16 años pero desde pequeña me gusta mucho el maquillaje. He visto muchos vídeos de recreaciones de maquillaje, pero esta es la primera vez que yo hago una . Bueno ya les muestro como lo hice

Empecé lavandome la cara y luego me puse una crema protectora, ya que como les contė estoy empleno desarrollo y tengo un poquito de acné , y para que no se me infecten con el maquillaje pues me echo crema.

IMG-20240223-WA0078.jpg

Ya después de haberme regado bien por toda la cara la crema, procedí a aplicar mi base , yo utilicé base liquida ya que me tapa mejor las imperfecciones de mi rostro , no me gusta el maquillaje cargado por esa razón no aplico tanto, uso el tono dos por que es el que me combina mas con mi color de piel .

IMG-20240223-WA0077.jpg

Después de haber regado bien la base por toda la cara, continué mi maquillaje y esta vez le toca a mis cejas para ser sincera no las maquillo mucho ya que las tengo bien parejitas y tupidas , así que primero las peine y luego con un lápiz de cejas negro las definí no las rellene tanto porque como les dije las tengo tupidas

IMG-20240223-WA0076.jpg

Procedí con la parte que mas me gusta de maquillarme y es dar las sombras , yo en lo personal prefiero los tonos claros y que combinen con mi color de piel por eso me coloqué un carmelita claro para la parte de el lagrimal y para laparte de mas arriba un marrón un poco mas oscuro , me gusta difuminar bien las sombras para que parezca una sola.

IMG-20240223-WA0075.jpg

Ahora vamos para la parte que mas trabajo me da y es el delineado me realicé un delineado ancho y con pincel . Por esa razón me da un poco de trabajo ya que se me hace complicado pintarme sin ensuciarme pero bueno con mucha paciencia lo logrė.

IMG-20240223-WA0072.jpg

Continué aplicandome el rímel. No se si se dieron cuenta que no tengo muchas pestañas así que aquí si me aplique barias capas de rímel para que se me notara un poquito más las pestañas

IMG-20240223-WA0074.jpg

Ya solo me queda maquillarme los labios, yo opte por un brillo , porque como les comente antes me van mas los maquillajes sencillos . por eso solo apliqué brillo.

IMG-20240223-WA0073.jpg

Esto fue todo espero que les guste y que me lo hagan saber en sus comentario. Al igual si tienen alguna consejo para mejorar mi maquillaje , me los hacen saber también. Les deceo un feliz día a todos .

Las fotos fueron tomadas por mi teléfono Samsung Galaxy A 03 Core y editadas en canva
El texto fue traducido por Deepl

Sort:  

Very nice your make up.

Muy lindo tu maquillaje.

gracias 💐🌻🌹🌼🥰